Sale: $17.51

MSRP: $30.00

Save $12.49 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Square 6mm Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughters and they loved them instantly, but when I went to put the pink ones in her ears, one of the stones fell out . I was able to fix it in which I'm glad because they are very pretty and dazzling in their ears.

    Read More
    maelibby March 23, 2011
  • A bargain!

    The pink and white stones are quite brilliant and eye catching. The green Peridot is not as sparkly and somewhat darker than Peridot seems to be( My birthstone) and cloudy. Personally I find the green studs look fake, but for the price paid and value it is hard toargue. I dont find them too big at all and will look great for summer wear ;-)

    Read More
    macgilln March 6, 2010
  • SPARKLES
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE SO SPARKLY. THEY GO WITH SO MANY THINGS. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THEM! THANKS!!!

    Read More
    tesmith65 May 19, 2008
  • big and too bright
    Verified Purchase

    I like the princes cut stone, but really they are very bright and a bit guady. I would prefer smaller stones next time or a stone that mroe resembles a real gem.

    Read More
    ktdenver March 12, 2008
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them! Having her ears newly pierced, she is happy that they go in easily and WOW! Do they ever sparkle!

    Read More
    kandjd January 7, 2008
  • Wow....
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find this square style of colored earrings, so I was very pleased when these arrived. The colors are brilliant and I love the smaller stud size.

    Read More
    mamowisblonde January 1, 2008
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice inexpensive earrings. Overall, they are very clear and sparkling and in nice settings. The peridot color earrings are a little cloudy. The pink and clear czs are beautifully faceted. You cannot beat the price. I would still recommend this item despite that one cloudiness issue. Nice little gifts too.

    Read More
    arisedawn December 27, 2007
  • Good gift item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent gift for a good price and was received on time.

    Read More
    sboku74 December 23, 2007
  • What happened?
    Verified Purchase

    The pink and clear earrings are beautiful, but the green set is very dull.....what happened?.....still, good value! They are larger than I thought but are nice on, just wish the green pair was as sparkly as the others.....

    Read More
    murmaed December 2, 2007
  • My daughter loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little bigger than I thought, but my daughter thinks they are glamourous! Great color and she gets loads of compliments on them.

    Read More
    jenanthem October 16, 2007
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these I was pleasantly surprised and I really liked the brilliant colors of the earrings. They are a good size as well. The backs are really small though which makes them hard to hold onto and put on, expecially if you have longer nails.

    Read More
    nativesdgirl October 11, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links