Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Spiral Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to everyday earrings. I rarely take them out. They are very comfortable and I've gotten many compliments on them. One occasionally works loose and falls out, but only when wearing a high collared coat or sweater that bumps them constantly. The earring has always been just inside my coat/ collar. Otherwise, they are quite secure.

    Read More
    nfpwife April 13, 2016
  • nice and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a tiny teenage girl. These were nice and delicate wire so they really were suited to here small face

    Read More
    DONNA S. March 17, 2016
  • Love these, but smaller than I thought they'd be
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, but smaller than I thought they'd be.

    Read More
    Jen B February 17, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so unique and light-weight. They are fun to wear.

    Read More
    Gail C. February 12, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought , nice but could have left it on the web.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. January 6, 2016
  • Unique Style
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, lightweight and original.

    Read More
    Shannon C. January 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received numerous complements about these earrings.

    Read More
    aheardu January 2, 2016
  • not like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked so much sturdier in the Overstock photo. They are paper thin and look like they can fall out of your ear with even a slight movement. They are going back!

    Read More
    jyry December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These came in handy for an unexpected Christmas visitor. She was thrilled and I was happy to give them.

    Read More
    katerina1930 December 3, 2015
  • Tee Hill
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are good quality and fun! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. They were a little smaller than I expected, but still a fun piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Tracy H. November 4, 2015
  • beatiful, delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, but they move in my ear, so I have to check them throughout the day.

    Read More
    insidethebeltway October 25, 2015
  • Good Concept But Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The style concept is great but the material is so flimsy that it bends out of shape. I can get them back to the original shape but it is time-consuming.

    Read More
    Tanthy September 11, 2015
  • Spiral Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really adore and cherish those earrings!! Thumbs up!!

    Read More
    Ruthie J. June 17, 2015
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    did not receive--did you really send????

    Read More
    Carolynn F. April 24, 2015
  • tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style but tarnished fast.

    Read More
    camolady4400 April 21, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but it bent easily

    Read More
    southernillinois1 January 28, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved them. They're not too big or small.. Just right !

    Read More
    Vito January 6, 2015
  • Those are so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    these are so cute and I get so many compliments-where did you get those??

    Read More
    joy October 29, 2014
  • Pretty, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    The wire is way too soft on these earrings, they bend out of shape too easily. I lost one after wearing them for only the second time.

    Read More
    saturn65 August 13, 2014
  • LOVE :LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and get tons of compliments. Never seen these before. Very nice. Can wear with casual clothes or dressed up

    Read More
    margofl July 31, 2014
Sponsored Links