Sale: $33.19

MSRP: $89.99

Save $56.80 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Spiral Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little earrings that dress up even casual clothes !

    Read More
    LINDA J. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these beautiful, unique earrings. They are well made, comfortable to wear, and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    arcadiarose February 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping at Overstock for over 20 yeas & the quality has gone down while the prices have gone up. I was expecting better quality from these earrings for *** . Pretty but no great bargain. Keeping only bc returning is a hassle & costs more money.

    Read More
    tangobella February 3, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a friend who really likes them.

    Read More
    kekefurry February 2, 2017
  • Mystery earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings! Very lightweight and the wire used blends in with the design of the earring perfectly.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. January 14, 2017
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved 'em as part of her Christmas

    Read More
    susan62450 January 7, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Quite fragile, but my wife loves them.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 5, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Different, Difficult to get on but once on fun.

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    These sit awkward in your ear and kind of sit to the side poking outward. Looks funny!

    Read More
    Beryl B. December 9, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings.

    Read More
    surfcitygal November 18, 2016
  • Beautifully unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I have had pierced ears for 38 years and I have never owned a pair of earrings where the part you insert becomes part of the earring design. It is so unique to me, and yet I love the way it looks with my long hair. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Dana N. November 17, 2016
  • Susan L.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Love them!

    Read More
    Susan L. November 11, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Took a little time to figure out how to put the earrings on (a little twisting). The earrings are long which I think is very flattering. Very light weight. As they are sterling silver, will polish after each wearing.

    Read More
    bernadette October 27, 2016
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    very light so they don't bother my ears. I love them

    Read More
    OstkUser418626 October 19, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are very light and cute BUT can be a little difficult putting them in...

    Read More
    Desiree O. June 13, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size is exactly as shown and described. They hold up well and always look fashionable. They are one of my favorites. Very different swirl.

    Read More
    lindaone1 June 2, 2016
  • love these sexy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are so light weight to ware and look very sexy when my hair is tied up or let loose. Highly recommend. Easy to bend if you are not careful with them.

    Read More
    Jessica D. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    These simple (not plain!) earrings are just wonderful. You can wear them anywhere from with jeans to dressy. A super pair to have in your jewelry case for many occasions.

    Read More
    mcrfeinberg March 12, 2016
  • Awesome Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and I'm glad they're sterling silver. Not a bad price either.

    Read More
    OstkUser83023 February 3, 2016
  • Very Pretty

    Just as picture. Very light and sparkly

    Read More
    gloria10 January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links