| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Spider Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a little larger than I expected, but I was pleased about that. Perfect Halloween accessory.

    Read More
    Regina M. November 1, 2015
  • Adore these unique earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These make me smile every time I put these on! Will wear them even if it isn't Halloween. Great quality and feel. No irritation to sensitive earphones. People do a double take when the spot them. Then THEY smile!

    Read More
    1dana6030 October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, just perfect! I got them for my daughter and she loved them, and I liked them so much that I'm probably going to wear them, too! Very cute, just the right size not too small or too big, and very well crafted.

    Read More
    yvetteanahy January 9, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, and the size I wanted. They're a slightly smaller than a dime.

    Read More
    natyboop November 11, 2013
  • Just Creepy Enough!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little creepy crawlers just in time to wear everyday before Halloween. Have gotten several compliments already and have just worn them one day.

    Read More
    jomama1960 October 23, 2013
  • I want more!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and I can wear them all day and night! My one complaint is that the little legs of the spiders can get caught on my towel when I'm drying off after a shower. I love these and I think I'll buy more. ;-)

    Read More
    therealsylkwyrm January 31, 2013
  • Love the spiders
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun earrrings get lots of comments and "yucks" on these but I love them.

    Read More
    cslorax January 11, 2013
  • accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wonderful detail I wish they were a bit smaller

    Read More
    stelmer September 11, 2012
  • Qute critters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my upper piercing so I can wear a dangle earring on the bottom. They are a good weight for a small earring & are perfect to wear on the upper part of my ear. Very cute and go well with the spider dangle earrings & pendant I already own. They will be great for Halloween or any other time.

    Read More
    craftlady2 August 18, 2012
  • Quite positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would say they are perfect for my ears I have smaller ears and love studs I felt a little weird reading some comments about these type of earrings that they are for kids I am an adult and they fit me if anything they would be a little big on a kid

    Read More
    raynet28 May 25, 2012
  • Wonderful simple go-to studs
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect & really affordable buy. Not super tiny, but not big enough to be instantly discernible as spiders from a few feet away (precisely what I was looking for). In between 1/4" - 1/2" in size. These add a little touch of edginess to an outfit without being at all goth/halloween/biker/creepy-crawly. Will be perfect when I wear big statement necklaces and don't want to wear sparkly little studs.

    Read More
    cldjmm October 14, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and what i expected, very cute and perfect for Halloween!

    Read More
    desd September 23, 2011
  • jewelry sterling silver spider studs
    Verified Purchase

    They were a great bargain and sized just right. The description was right on.

    Read More
    2wilddogs June 25, 2011
  • Itsy bitisy spider
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchas it was my wife valentine gift ." get them what she wants "the ear rings was silver the only draw back was he size was small she had a pair that broke which was larger with rine stones but could not find any earings to match.

    Read More
    sugertwin February 22, 2011
  • Nice, but not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are cute and my daughter loved them, but they were smaller than I expected. I wish Overstock did a "actual size" shot of things to prevent this from happening.

    Read More
    leschap January 11, 2011
  • excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were too small when they first arived, but they look lovely on my teen daughter's ears. She loves them and wears them a lot.

    Read More
    icimaintenant November 9, 2010
  • spidersRme
    Verified Purchase

    Aah my spiders have come home! One cannot have too many of them. These are fabulous! Great size and detail. A MUST have for all Creatures of the Night!

    Read More
    dariknyte October 26, 2010
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do them justice. They look great on!

    Read More
    sunday12345 October 20, 2010
  • Super Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look very small but aren't. These are very well made. They look like real spiders with all the detail. I would say they would probably be too big for a small child, but for adolescent thru adult, the size is perfect. They cover the entire bottom lobe. I love them!!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    famousv July 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chelsey H. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links