Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Solitaire Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Cannot tell that it's cubic zirconia.

    Read More
    galina21 August 16, 2016
  • CZ Silver Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutley loved it!

    Read More
    rayelynn January 24, 2015
  • Braclelet was not soft and bendable stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bracelet was so disappointed the stones did not shine also bracelet was very stiff looked great on line what a disappointment.

    Read More
    rddd1881 November 10, 2013
  • CZ tennis Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet . It sparkles like no other. I was in XXXX and XXXXXXX and saw similar bracelets that I felt looked exactly the same or very close. Yet they wanted $150.00 to $200.00 for their CZ. I don't think so. I wear this everyday. Sleep with it and shower with it and have had no problems. I highly recommend this bracelet . It's perfect for dressing up fancy or like me, an everyday wear.

    Read More
    01aliso September 29, 2013
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. I looked at one for $7k and this one is an exact copy for a fraction of the price. Love it!

    Read More
    islandchic1969 February 23, 2013
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thoroughly impressed with the presence, size, and just plain beauty of this bracelet. It actually compares to basic-end diamond bracelets. The clasp is a little difficult to get used to, but very secure.

    Read More
    runt14 February 5, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bracelet almost 3 years it still is in great condition- looks real -have had many compliments a perfect piece to buy !

    Read More
    jenpa September 16, 2011
  • Wasn't pleased at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for several weeks and it is already falling apart. I didn't take the insurance but i thought it would have lastes longer than a month.

    Read More
    beckyc2 July 20, 2011
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't worry if the stones are too small to shine girl; they shine beautifully! The setting design sets these gorgeous CZs off like white diamond glits! I wear this beauty everyday. It's as sturdy as it is beautiful! The double safety clasps add even more assurence that you'll never have to worry about constant wear. The CZ! The shine of the silver! I absolutely love it and so will you. Trust me, I'm very careful spending my money only on quality and perfect beauty!

    Read More
    carek1 April 20, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bracelet, you get what you pay for- this bracelet is fine but, will not fool many....

    Read More
    tercel56 March 29, 2011
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was very nice - unfortunately, I should have known it would be too big for my extra small wrist! I sold it to a friend who loves it and wears it all the time! I just wish it was offered in a 6 inch size!

    Read More
    cmg2010ecr February 25, 2011
  • VERY NICELY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS BETTER THAN ANY OF THE SHOPPING CHANELS BRACELETS. JUST PERFECT, I LOVED IT.

    Read More
    KITTYBARGAIN31 February 18, 2011
  • tennis braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters, very nice, good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    kat9818 January 9, 2011
  • I gave it as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I lost mine earlier in the year and my good friend found it and "took care of it" until I saw her again. She gave me back mine and said her wrist was so bare - so I found this one to replace it! It is beautiful for such a great price. I was definitely proud to give it as a gift and I do believe she LOVES it! I highly recommend - good quality and has some weight to it and still looks as if it could be real.

    Read More
    dmd55 December 28, 2010
  • LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    I am a real big stubburn person when It comes to jewelery. I was taking a chance on this one. Once I received the package I was stunned. This is a gift for my wife. I usually choose for her. I know for a fact she will love this one. Thank You "O"!

    Read More
    chaf1973 December 13, 2010
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this as part of my wedding jewelry and everyone commented on how beautiful it was. Being a fashionista who loves bargains, I told them how much I paid and where I bought it. They were stunned at the quality. It is stunning and does indeed look like the real thing. Perfect fit for what I call "average" size wrists. The very minor complaint I have is learning to use the clasp. It is quite a nice clasp for a CZ bracelet and adds the touch of class to the piece but I found it hard to remove the first time I wore it. This would never deter me from recommending purchasing this to anyone!!

    Read More
    ajo1976 December 7, 2010
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't even work the clasp. This bracelet is super cheap and would surely break if I was foolish enough to keep it.

    Read More
    teresa54 November 12, 2010
  • Tennis Bracklet
    Verified Purchase

    Home run, looks like the real thing! Quality, CZ's impressive! Highly recommend

    Read More
    blingmon1 October 12, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly what I have been searching for. It's perfect!!

    Read More
    pfenton September 9, 2010
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet came very quickly. I am thrilled with it. It is so pretty and looks like the real thing. I am pleased with the workmanship. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bnbn August 3, 2010