Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Snowflake Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace bought as a gift and it was very well received

    Read More
    rebekah m. January 5, 2016
  • Nice, Simple Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, simple little necklace. I got it as a reminder of a friend. The silver isn't very high quality (definitely a CASUAL piece) but it works for me. It would also be a good gift for a child. One note- the link between pendant and chain was not well soldered on my necklace. It has pulled loose once, but is easy enough to fix with needle-nose pliers.

    Read More
    mgc93 February 26, 2012
  • Snowlovers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pendant. I bought it for a young girl and she loved it.

    Read More
    Jefe2009 January 23, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it was nice, i viewed it online and ordered it for my mom, who seemed happy!

    Read More
    idoleyes January 12, 2012
  • Very dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 14 year old daughter. She loved it! Necklace is very delicate-looking and a bit smaller than I expected. However, it is a very pretty little piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    shopper463 December 26, 2011
  • snowflake pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This snowflake was just as I expected. Delicate size, nice detail. Not too big and not too small. Received many compliments on this pendant.

    Read More
    snowflake100 January 18, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The only thing that I'm not liking is its too small, almost for a child. However, its small enough to be worn all the time and it also goes with anything. I love this thing!

    Read More
    usagioshua2822 February 13, 2010
  • Not a Bad Little Trinket
    Verified Purchase

    It is an inexpensive trinket of a necklace. The photo is a bit deceiving-it isn't as nice as it looks. I bought it for a little girl and it is perfect for that. It has inexpensive charm and I don't have to worry about it being broken or lost. An adult may find it a little to cheap to wear.

    Read More
    wahi December 3, 2009
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is great but the pendant is thin and a bit cheap looking. It is a gift for a friend of my young son so its fine and it was pretty reasonable in price.

    Read More
    kate93 December 5, 2008
Sponsored Links