Sale: $18.71

MSRP: $44.99

Save $26.28 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Snowflake Earrings/ Necklace Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Journee Collection Sterling Silver Snowflake Earri
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for a friend. She loved it

    Read More
    Renata K. May 14, 2016
  • Let it snow
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set for a show lover. The set is simple, but elegant. It is made with.925 silver.

    Read More
    cademan509 January 5, 2014
  • cutest set ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Wearing them this holiday season and getting tons of compliments Love these earrings.

    Read More
    errin December 11, 2012
  • snowflake set
    Verified Purchase

    this looks very nice, I like it a lot, came very fast and was packaged well

    Read More
    benandadam February 27, 2012
  • Necklace/earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a gift and they look fine. The price is right and they came promptly.

    Read More
    whatisopen July 4, 2010
  • Let it snow!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice snowflake necklace and earring set. Good Quality and much prettier in person!!! Would defintely reccommend!!!

    Read More
    melinnc November 9, 2007
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas gift and they are absolutely gorgeous. The picture on Overstock does not do justice. WOW!

    Read More
    jdo79 December 17, 2006
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, I have received many compliments on my set. I also gave one as a gift and the recipient seemed to like a lot.

    Read More
    peggy3 December 11, 2006
  • great-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Unbeatable quality for the price. The snowflakes are thick enough that they aren't at risk of bending under normal wear, but just a hair thicker would have been nice. The snowflakes are a perfect size: big enough you can tell they are snowflakes from a distance, but not so big they look goofy. The chain is 18 inches, not 20, but it's very smooth and sturdy.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 9, 2006
  • wrong size chain
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty but in the ad for it it stated that the chain is 20 inches long. mine is exactly 18 inches long so it is to short. I can't send it back because I already threw out all of the packaging. I'm very disappointd to be deceived like this . not good business ethics.

    Read More
    joter123 November 5, 2006
  • They are very nice... little thin and may bend easily but awsome for what I needed them for!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I ordered 4 of these sets as Christmas gifts for the teacher's aides in my child's kindergarten class. The set is an excellent value for the price. The pieces are a nice size, the silver is nice and bright, and the snake chain is very pretty, too. They arrived quickly, and were well packaged--easy to wrap for gift-giving. I am very pleased! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this set. I bought one for me and love it!! Got many compliments on it. Great size. Just bought 3 more for gifts.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These were the greatest gift idea for friends and family. Even better was they could be given for both Christmas and Hannukah. Great Deal

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very nice set. Bought it for a friend as a birthday present and she loved it. Can't beat the price! Would recommend!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Beautiful set, excellent quality, great price, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Simple elegant snowflake set. I have gotten many compliments. I cannot believe that it is so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links