Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Snowflake Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Snowflake Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these high quality earrings. I have worn them all winter.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 3, 2016
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very festive and fun and shiny. Love these earrings!!!

    Read More
    alsreview November 30, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and delicate and look so sparkly and real. And they are seriously light weight so they don't hurt my ears/

    Read More
    Kate621 October 24, 2015
  • Favorite for the cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Have had them for around 3 years and can't wait for the cold weather every year to get them out again. Remember to take them out before putting on or removing a sweater! They do like to get stuck.

    Read More
    vcellio November 1, 2012
  • great earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings!! bought one pair for myself and 2 for my daughters. Very shiny and festive throughout the Christmas season!!

    Read More
    kbama January 30, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and wear them the whole time of Christmas. Complements any outfit.

    Read More
    joyhiker1 January 4, 2012
  • Christmas in the Carolinas
    Verified Purchase

    I love these snowflake earrings. They are perfect for me to wear during the holiday season to work - special and seasonal without being tooo sparkly or flashy.

    Read More
    jacksonvilleoshopper December 25, 2011
  • snowflake earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than I expected. Beautifully made. Really fun to wear. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    pedsnrs December 30, 2009
  • No class

    I have to differ from the other reviews. I bought this item based on how it looked in the picture and the reviews. But, I was very disappointed when I received it and returned it. The snow flakes looked like a stamped metal piece. There was no class or workmanship. I thought they would have some depth in them , but were totally flat metal snow flakes. It definitely lacked class and I would strongly recommend not buying this.

    Read More
    guru11 July 28, 2009
  • Let it snow
    Verified Purchase

    I consider this a novelty item. Really fun and cute, they bring a smile to my face. Nice topic of conversation when others notice.

    Read More
    san3dy March 4, 2009
  • Snowflake Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and I received it right away. I didn't have to wait weeks for it. I have worn them several times and everybody likes them and tells me about it. I worn them to the Baltimore Jewelry Show, where vendors and people who come to it know about jewelry and several people and vendors told me how much they like them. Before I bought them, I had gone to stores looking for the materials I would need to make them, but couldn't find anything. I asked my daughter if she had seen or knew of a place where I could look to see if they had them and she immediatly mentioned Overstock which I knew nothing about. I am glad I payed attention to my daughter and learned about a new place to buy things from.

    Read More
    t4t1t4 January 28, 2009
  • Darling and light
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves these, lightweight and look great. Great for girls or women.

    Read More
    washingtonlady January 24, 2009
  • I LOVE THESE SNOWFLAKE EARRINGS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the right size.They are made sturdy and not at all filmy.They match the pendant perfectly.

    Read More
    angelpeg January 8, 2009
  • snow flakes earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these snow flakes earrings for my boss for her birthday and she loved them. I also got the matching necklace and it was perfect except the chain was a little short. she said she would put another chain on it .Other wise she loved the whole set. It was a wonderful gift to give. Would order again.

    Read More
    kitties32 December 1, 2008
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. It's a well made product, the price is unbeatable, and they were simple yet elegant. I'm a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    becka002 March 26, 2008
  • snowflake earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and feel substantial. They are a real value for the price!

    Read More
    kathyzim February 21, 2008
  • SNOW FLAKE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE EARRINGS. I GAVE THEM TO MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    la6641 January 16, 2008
  • Light as a Snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    These were a good value for the price. Earrings felt sturdy but felt a little "light". But after I thought about it, who wants heavy earrings dangling from their ear lobes stretching them out??? Light weight IS better. This was a cute gift for my mom along with other snowflake merchandise from Overstock.

    Read More
    mld1968 January 10, 2008
  • Snowflake Hanging Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice. I did receive many compliments on them. would definitely purchase other earrings by the same manufacturer. Thank you.

    Read More
    totosan January 8, 2008
  • Snowflake Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate, the gift recipient loved them!

    Read More
    pas9562 January 8, 2008
Sponsored Links