Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Snake Wrap Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting & different
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting ring. The picture caught my eye and it looks just like the picture. Love wearing it and get many compliments.

    Read More
    countrygirl968 January 12, 2013
  • Snake Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was for my daughter. She loved the ring.

    Read More
    simply63 April 24, 2012
  • She Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a present for my girlfriend, and she thought it was great! It's only been a few days but it's held up well and seems to be a great product

    Read More
    dangrous April 12, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent with any outfit! I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. I love it!

    Read More
    jwdreamlander February 28, 2012
  • Silver snake
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is flat in shape, not round like most rings. Looks flat on finger. Not my taste and certainly NOT what the image portrayed. Strange looking shape.

    Read More
    spiritcharm January 22, 2012
  • crazy for this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool ring. It comes up on my finger a little ways, and looks best on my longest (middle) finger. It's a little bit edgy.

    Read More
    lisa63artist August 5, 2011
  • Silver snake ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this product again. They were very gracious and did give me a discount on my next purchase

    Read More
    miajleg July 9, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like my new snake! Just be careful when you are handling something like a hair tie or you end up with you hand stuck in you hair! Great ring!!

    Read More
    nlb1948 May 25, 2011
  • Snake Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my snake ring! I have large fingers and was able to adjust to different fingers. I would recommend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    mimimiet May 4, 2011
  • it's just an ok ring.
    Verified Purchase

    it looks more like a skinny worm wrapped itself around my finger than a fierce snake. i ordered a six to wear on my pointer finger. its very skinny. I'm actually a little disappointed in it, particularly with how the tail end of it looks... like a pile of string. it is sizable but i'd avoid pulling it too much as i'm afraid it may snap. maybe it will grow on me. Or maybe what i am looking for is a meatier snake.

    Read More
    vany85 May 4, 2011
  • sssssssssssssssfun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It's fun. The way the ring is made if it's a llittle tight it can be easily adjusted. My only complaint is that I ordered 3 rings at the same time and each ring was shipped separately. Come on Guys. Save on packaging, shipping and paper. Have you heard reduce?

    Read More
    amylou1 April 16, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get tons of compliments. Good quality, great price!

    Read More
    traciej68 April 12, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty much as expected. It's fun, unique and comfortable. Not sure why it is sized though because it is soft and flexible enough to adjust easily.

    Read More
    shoppina March 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as you see here and fits well on my finger. True to size and good quality. I've had it for a few months now...I put my rings through hell. It's held up without a scratch through bar tours, being a server/bartender in a busy restaurant and college life in general. Love it!

    Read More
    escapeninja February 25, 2011
  • Valentine's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my college aged daugther for Valentine's Day as she had been looking for a "snake ring"...I didn't see it before as I had it shipped directly to her at school. She loved it when she opened the package. Says that it was just what she was looking for.

    Read More
    vtnyfl February 25, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Snake Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my sister and she loves it very much! Very elegant!

    Read More
    katriel13 February 17, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I own several snake rings. I can wear this one on any finger and it looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    nwdonn January 22, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is in a pretty nice size, it is not too big, but still make it noticeable to people. It is also well crafted, when I was putting down the order, i was afraid it will look cheap just like the most manufactured ring, but it turned out most people think it is a handmade ring, that really makes me happy.

    Read More
    rosetta198947 December 19, 2010
  • surprising
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a real surprise, in that, I didn't like it when I first saw it and was going to return. I thought I'd at least try it on, then I thought well I'll wear it for a short time. Now it's my new favorite pointer finger ring. Just the right size not humongous, but no small ring either. The fit is extremely comfortable, workmanship is very good, presence is awesome. Tempted to buy a spare just in case:))

    Read More
    jddiamond November 5, 2010
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a cool ring. It's got a rock-and-roll vibe to it.. I was upset when I first tried it on because it seemed huge even though I ordered my normal ring size. However, you can bend it a bit to fit your finger. That may mean it is kind of cheaply made -- but I was glad I didn't have to mess around with a return.

    Read More
    jcdb October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links