Sale: $11.69

MSRP: $19.99

Save $8.30 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Smiling Sun Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smiling Sun Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny but very cute studs

    Read More
    kate31 August 4, 2016
  • GIFT FOR GRAND DAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them! She is four and has good taste! I would wear them too:!! :)

    Read More
    Sandra L. May 4, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift & they loved them, good dea,l would recommend.

    Read More
    jan23 June 9, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cute and you can actually see the smiling sun face. Worth the money!

    Read More
    vickeyg September 29, 2013
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted ot get something inexpensive so if my 5 year old lose it that it would not be a big loss. These were inexensive but she did not like them at all. Not very cute.

    Read More
    nordia410 June 23, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are lovely little earrings. nice 3-D detail on their faces. Very sturdy with longer posts which I need. I just wish the backs were also sterling; as I said earlier in my review. I got 2 pair one for a friend. After testing my pair out, I will definitely give her the other pair!

    Read More
    extralarge1 May 29, 2013
  • Sunny Day
    Verified Purchase

    These suns bring light to my day everyday. They have the cutest little smiles and faces. I wear them everyday along with some stars. The suns have a cool border along the edge too, very shiny and great quality. Just love them!

    Read More
    niqs13 May 17, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute for a second or third hole. They are fun earrings. Get them to help you brighten up your day.

    Read More
    ttkl May 11, 2013
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Item was bought as a gift for a young family member. She and grandma were very pleased with them:)

    Read More
    aigheannach January 18, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute little sterling sun posts. I have a ring that matches.

    Read More
    demdeni156 August 10, 2012
  • smiling sun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very detailed. Just looking at them makes me smile, too :)

    Read More
    chickadeebecca July 18, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail it was hard at first to get the backs on and off the post..very tight but they will break in. The detail is lovely and the polish is so nice that when you look in the mirror they shine very brightly. Don't hesitate

    Read More
    bevlobo16 June 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Smiling Sun Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE PRICE , CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 June 5, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear. Cute pair of earrings. Good value for the decent price

    Read More
    barbiedoll2012 March 4, 2012
  • petraa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter , now I have to order a pair for myself these are beautiful ,great detail recommend

    Read More
    petraa August 2, 2010
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers; these are super little earrings for the price! I was worried that the facial features of the suns might be distorted or something when I ordered them, but nope! they are very well made. As far as the backing issue is concerned, don't let cheapy earring backs deter you from ordering these...if they are hard to use (and mine were), just grab a pair of backs from another pair of earrings and you'll be fine. overall, very happy with these! I wear them every day! :)

    Read More
    melaniett June 28, 2010
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were beautiful and for the pricr, great qualituy. I usd them as christmas gifts for my staff.

    Read More
    pink614 February 10, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace a favorite pair of silver earrings I misplaced. These are smaller but an excellent choice - I'm wearing them as I write this. Would highly recommend these or similar items to anyone.

    Read More
    thebubz August 19, 2009
  • very cute, backs were not tight enough
    Verified Purchase

    These were super cute. The backs were not tight enough. I wore them anyway and lost one. I wear one on the upper most part of my ear.

    Read More
    tammycake June 21, 2008
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a last minute gift and they are incredibly cute.

    Read More
    especia January 6, 2008
Sponsored Links