Today $31.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $38.00 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Small Moveable Scissors Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movable scissor necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a hairstylist. I've ordered a few of them over the years and polish with a cleaning cloth when it gets discolored. Love, Love, Love this fun necklace!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. October 4, 2017
  • Runs with Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace so much, and it'd be the perfect gift for a hairdresser friend!

    Read More
    marisay October 26, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a hair stylist and loves this necklace. Wears well and great price.

    Read More
    debntom October 26, 2015
  • RF Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    rfgrimes July 28, 2015
  • abearfan07
    Verified Purchase

    so awesome....she loved it and they really work....lol

    Read More
    abearfan07 May 27, 2015
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    loved this charm. i still have it, but after daily wear for about 4 years, the hinge that opened and closed the scissor finally wore out. i would buy it again though!

    Read More
    Amelia D. April 27, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! I will be giving this as a gift to my stylist!

    Read More
    darlenejean March 31, 2015
  • cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute necklace- I bought it as a gift for a friend who is a hair dresser and she loved it- it looked adorable on her...it appears to be decent quality- I am not sure how it held up- but I would recommed it

    Read More
    shelly0703 March 24, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my cousin, who is a hair dresser, and I absolutely love it. The scissors are a perfect size for a necklace. I was worried that the hinge on them may be too loose so it might not stay closed if that was how you wanted it, but it really does stay the way you position it. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    ipek512 January 25, 2013
  • Cute necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cute necklace. The scissors actually moves. The silver is very nice. This came in the mail very quickly . I gave this to my beautician for Christmas and she loved it. Great price for the product!

    Read More
    kariawiese1969 December 29, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter about a year ago while she was in Cosmetology school. She absolutely loves it and wears it daily. The scissors are the perfect size, not too big, not too small. Overall, I'm glad I purchased this necklace for her.

    Read More
    kimberlyj347 December 19, 2012
  • It's so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my mother who owns her own sewing business. She loves it! I def recommend!

    Read More
    skmiller82 December 9, 2012
  • Necklace with baby scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister who just graduated from beauty school. She thought they were absolutely adorable (scissors). I'm very pleased with my purchase. This Sterling silver scissor necklace is a great gift for that beauty school graduate! I would absolutely recommend!!

    Read More
    autismwillnotwin123 June 2, 2012
  • oh so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter as she is taking hair styling. She is very fussy, and she wears it all the time. She receives many compliments. The scissors really are moveable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    iloveyorkiesandachnauzers April 7, 2012
  • Well crafted, fine materials
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very quickly upon placing the order, and it came nicely packaged. It was for a gift, and I did not need to buy an additional gift box. It looked exactly like the photo and was indeed moveable. Unfortunately, I mailed it off the same day and the recipient never received it, and so I did not get a chance to see it again as it would wear on a person. My review is thus limited to the inspection I gave it before shipping. Who knows, otherwise I might have given it five stars!

    Read More
    heffay March 13, 2012
  • Does not move like it says it does.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really pretty. I just wish the scissors would actually move...they don't at all.

    Read More
    at86 February 13, 2012
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for me soon to be sister-in-law. She is a stylist and she absolutely LOVED it. I had searched the internet for a necklace like this, and this was the best one I found. It was exactly as expected and so cute and dainty. I would definitely recommend this!!

    Read More
    sugarbooger2u December 31, 2011
  • Moveable Scissors Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. It is adorable, arrived quickly, and works just fine. I love the touch of making it a moveable necklace, as that really adds to the effect. Very cute necklace, and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    moonlitdreams46 December 21, 2011
  • sizzor necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hairdresser. I thought it was cute. She sadi she liked it and put it on but I ahven't seen her wear it since.

    Read More
    cheapscape November 29, 2011
  • Perfect gift for a seamstress or needleworker.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely addition to my charm bracelet and attracts comments from needle workers and others who sew.

    Read More
    annierighton November 26, 2011