Sale: $20.39

MSRP: $39.99

Save $19.60 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Small Fleur de Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for the dainty person
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small - not too big - not flashy and perfect for the girl in your life who loves fleur di list or trinity 🙏🏻❤️ Thank u overstock ...AGAIN!

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 1, 2017
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Donna G. February 9, 2017
  • The Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is the perfect size for me. As a petite woman, it's usually difficult for me to find a necklace that isn't too long.

    Read More
    1violetrose December 8, 2016
  • little fleur de lis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    SO cute and appropriately sized for my grandkids

    Read More
    Susan H. January 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a really heavy piece but very durable. I bought the matching earrings too. Good value for what you pay.

    Read More
    Debra B. October 25, 2014
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a teen niece. I was worried with how fickle teens are but she loves it. Her Dad says it's her favorite necklaces and she wears it almost all the time.

    Read More
    nomoremoney August 23, 2011
  • Quick and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how quick and easy it was to order. Also the product was very nice and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    blaborde13 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace and great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a gift for my mom. I was worried it might be to small but it is acutally a nice size. I will soon be buying one for my self.

    Read More
    arkeene July 19, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it would cost much more - very delicate looking. Would recommend as a reasonably priced gift for yourself or someone else.

    Read More
    pattyfraz January 1, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The fleur de lis is exactly how I expected it. I just prefer my chains to be longer.

    Read More
    blowupdoii December 14, 2010
  • Fleur de Lis
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very pretty and just what I was looking for! It's going to make an excellent Christmas gift for my 13 yr old daughter.

    Read More
    langlois4 December 7, 2010
  • Pefect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you, Thank you! This was exactly what I was looking for...can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law!

    Read More
    jenlobello December 4, 2010
  • fleur de lis pendant

    Very nice, good size--won't disappear on your neck. "Light duty" chain but nice match to dangle earrings.

    Read More
    lmredden November 27, 2010
  • Fleur de Lis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 necklace for my nieces that came to visit for a trip to New Orleans. The girls loved the necklaces! A lovely reminder of the holiday! The necklaces were very well made, not too large but big enough to notice!

    Read More
    robie95 August 10, 2010
  • Love My Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these necklaces. One for myself and two as gifts for my sisters. Being from Louisiana and a Saints fan..these were the perfect gifts. The necklace is well crafted and just the right size. My purchase arrived in more than enough time, as I wanted to give them to my sisters at the family reunion in La. They both loved the necklaces as much as I did. They both remarked on the quality and craftsmanship. Great product,Great price,and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    osree June 26, 2010
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the large one first and I had wished it was smaller and then I found this one. It is so nicely detailed. Had lots of compliments. If your a Saints fan , you will adore it, or if your not.

    Read More
    neecy2 May 19, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I ordered several other pieces of sterling silver and all exceeded my expectations. this was my first time buying from Overstock.com and everything was perfect.

    Read More
    idonotno January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links