Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.79

MSRP: $64.99

Save $42.20 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Skull and Crossbones Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    gift was given to relative, i dont hear back

    Read More
    amoore59 March 7, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little skulls. Perfect for that spot high on your ear.

    Read More
    pianissimo1 January 3, 2017
  • Skull Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality look great good buy

    Read More
    dagrizzvtx December 29, 2016
  • robert probst
    Verified Purchase

    NOT WHAT I EXPECTED BUT I 'LL KEEP THEM .

    Read More
    BOB P. August 19, 2016
  • Good hearings good price !
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for a while now I really like them I've been wearing them every day since purchase they're good quality earrings They really have no signs of wear on them. Would buy them again if needed

    Read More
    George R. June 10, 2016
  • Unique earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these a while ago & can not stop wearing them. I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    jaiha13 April 1, 2016
  • annabelle neal
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for my granddaughter and she loved them

    Read More
    annabelle806 January 14, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice worth the money

    Read More
    Gregory F. October 1, 2015
  • cute and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earings for my teenage daughter and she loved them. They are very small but you can see the details of the skulls easily. Got them on sale!She was happy,so I was happy .

    Read More
    jktenor May 25, 2015
  • skull earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very cute...fit's where I work, The Posion Center

    Read More
    wittykat April 21, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size. Small enough to be dainty and feminine but large enough to be recognizable. Perfect for everyday or special occasion.

    Read More
    nolegrrl1 March 22, 2015
  • great buy, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good value and a nice size for guys mot to big and nor really small.

    Read More
    Ogre October 15, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these today 5/15/14! They are so cool! Overstock is awesome with delivery and cost! The earrings are perfect ! They are not small but not big! They are noticeable and cool! People who say they are small must have big earlobes!! I'm a 28 year old and they look so cool! Quality is awesome they are somewhat sold!!! Not flimsy at all! Good weight and size!!

    Read More
    jnet200 May 15, 2014
  • Skull Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are EXTREMELY small! I expected them to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    lastchild January 25, 2014
  • Adorable earrings for skull-lovers
    Verified Purchase

    They are really cute. A little bigger than I thought they'd be.

    Read More
    amr123 July 2, 2013
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Although they make my ears itch, I do like these. Lots of comments about 'em!

    Read More
    jad7 March 6, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, shipped fast, they are what I expected. No disappointments for me.

    Read More
    path0gen December 14, 2011
  • skull earrings
    Verified Purchase

    good set. was bought as a gift. was very well liked

    Read More
    angeliquecarr November 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and better than I expected AND at a very reasonable cost! I'll shop "O" more often.

    Read More
    ebonypir8 February 3, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are now my favorite earrings, I like that the studs are longer than other stud earrings I have worn.

    Read More
    arsenalred January 21, 2011
Sponsored Links