Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Six-strand Spiral Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sweetness
    Verified Purchase

    fit in the ear just fine, looks good on my ears

    Read More
    Mark P. February 22, 2017
  • last year's Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were a last years Christmas gift. My daughter thought they were in very good taste and wore them well with her long black hair. They are so unusual, simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Joe T T. November 26, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice at first, was going to give them to Daughter in Law but Tarnished right away I am stuck with them. Have to clean them constantly to make them shine

    Read More
    Paula M. November 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do wish they were a bit larger. But they are nice

    Read More
    chris z. November 5, 2015
  • I love love them but
    Verified Purchase

    they keep getting off. It probably needs a backup

    Read More
    Yousra T. January 31, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a really good friend; they look stunning on, but a little difficult to put in! My daughter loved them that much that I had to order her a pair as well! Simply drop dead gorgeous!

    Read More
    carla1960 June 6, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter in MN. She is very particular about her jewelry so I was a little afraid, but she loved them!!!

    Read More
    mariettadavis1 March 21, 2013
  • Lovely, yet appear awkward
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but look like they will be hard to get on and off. They were purchased as a gift and are still under the tree so I may be completely wrong on that. Or I may be completely right. Will know is a few days. But they are pretty and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    thecaramoncha December 20, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend. She was a little confused at first on how to put them on but figured it out and absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    johnlduffy November 28, 2012
  • 6 strand spiral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring screws into your ear which is easy to do. You have to get used to unscrewing them to remove them.

    Read More
    jpgranny November 15, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Wife loves them. Apparently, I have to put at least 50 characters on this review so I'm still typing.

    Read More
    ttownsell September 7, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of earrings for a reasonable price. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    cr2174 May 23, 2012
  • I love these earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of my favorite silver earrings. I wear them all the time. You simply "twist" them to put on. I love them!! I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    coastalk February 16, 2012
  • LOVE THESE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings so different very pretty and just the right size to be noticed little difficult to put on and take off takes some getting used to

    Read More
    helenmlosaca August 11, 2011
  • The spiral earrings are beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are amazing the are beautiful, this web site is excellent, i will recommend this web to my friends

    Read More
    boriquateddy April 9, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these earrings and i have to say they are a bit smaller than i thought and very light. It took me while to even know how to put them on. I had to bend them to get the piece in my ear. These should cost no more than xxx.

    Read More
    lytella February 12, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. A little hard to put in but lightweight and pretty.

    Read More
    multigem December 29, 2010
  • Lost forever
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful, BUT they work themselves out immediately. I spent every moment checking to see if they were in the proper position. Within hours one had worked out and was gone forever. I love them, but would not buy again. They were also difficult to get in as the threader part is a spiral and rigid and very close to the six-strand spiral.

    Read More
    margi77 December 23, 2010
  • Fun Spirals
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique earrings but it takes a few moments to get them in your ears - you have to keep turning the earring. You won't have to worry about losing them! :-) They are light weight but not cheap. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    casey111 November 30, 2010