| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sideways Holy Cross Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sideways Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Wear my bracelet everyday. I have small wrist, and bracelet fits just great.

    Read More
    LA March 6, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for someone and they loved it!

    Read More
    Sara F. April 21, 2015
  • Just Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very much looking forward to receiving this cross bracelet. Appearance is just slightly below my expectations. The biggest issue with it? It is constantly sliding around, constantly flipping over( the cross itself). It is a bit flimsy also. Very tentative to wear it more than just for special occasions. If I had fell in love with it, I most likely would be purchasing several more as gifts for family members. At this point, I will be looking elsewhere for one that is of higher quality. I honestly feel the quality(or lack thereof)in this bracelet does not justify the cost of it.

    Read More
    juliettem February 14, 2014
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    makes a cute little gift of extra bracelet in a set or if you like wear a lot of them at once. but chain is thin and kinda fragile looking

    Read More
    nana22boys October 11, 2013
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and dainty ! I was pleasantly surprised at the look and feel of this bracelet. I really don't like " gawdy " so this is perfect. It is elegant and simple. It's large enough to fit a large wrist, but adjust to a smaller wrist if need be. Now, I just have to see how long this will last without breaking ! :)

    Read More
    jannasue October 1, 2013
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for my readers for my wedding and these are perfect! I hope they will like them as much as l will. Might just get one for myself.:-)

    Read More
    meemee9754 August 14, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dainty not to small not to big PERFECT! Got it in sterling silver Very Happy!!!!

    Read More
    kathycalling2005 June 28, 2013
  • Elegant Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not overwhelming, modest, polished, perfect. I never take it off

    Read More
    skh315 June 11, 2013
  • Such a beautiful little bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is simple, delicate, and so pretty- exactly what i was looking for. I bought this in gold and I think it's even more beautiful in person than in the picture. Over all, very nice and inexpensive bracelet.

    Read More
    emichelle86 March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suziq53 September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark S. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links