Today $42.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $57.00 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Shark Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver shark swimming around my finger
    Verified Purchase

    I love sharks and have many charms, necklaces & earrings but I could not find a ring, I was thrilled :)

    Read More
    sharkie4 December 22, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and thick silver ring. It was a little bigger than I expected, but I have tiny fingers. Very good quality and comfort. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    nmills221 September 26, 2013
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING, IT IS BEAUTIFUL, I MIGHT GET ANOTHER ONE.....

    Read More
    fcorbin246 April 18, 2013
  • Good but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good, but its smaller than I thought it would be for a size 6

    Read More
    shorts10190 December 22, 2011
  • Shark Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very much as described. The only problem was the options for ring size which was small, medium or large. I do not have big fingers so I picked medium for the so called marriage finger. The ring fits my little finger. I know I could have returned it but it looks good on my little finger. So I kept it. Great ring.

    Read More
    xzone50 November 15, 2011
  • This ring is Much Prettier and better looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with the *shark ring I ordered for my daughter's Birthday! She is delighted with it also. The fit is perfect. It is very realistic looking compared to the picture on this site. The picture they show on this site is more cartoonist looking than what we received. We like it much better in person than on the site. I will be sure to order from this site again in the future. Thank you for having so many nice thing's on this site and for the low prices. Again WE are very,very PLEASED with this order. P.S. I never thought I would be one to send such a Positive review of a product I have ordered off line. Thanks Again.

    Read More
    evilfairy September 24, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love sharks and this ring is a great way of showing that. The detail is nice -- you can make out those sharp teeth! Cool ring (and the piece above the shark makes as though it's a wave, maybe, so it doesn't look weird or distracting).

    Read More
    lisa63artist August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GENELL B. April 2, 2016