Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and excellent quality

    Read More
    happygrandmaga November 20, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but broke very quickly after wearing

    Read More
    Kristin M. May 29, 2015
  • Extremely nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pair. One for my sister and one for me. She loves them and wears them all of the time. I love mine too. I have a large Robert Lee Morris silver sanddollar necklace and I wear these earrings with the pendant. The necklace was $$$$$$$$

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 May 7, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for everyday use.

    Read More
    Roberta G. April 12, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had several compliments on these cute earrings. On the small side, but perfect for what I wanted. Very pretty and accurately shaped.

    Read More
    eastctygirl February 26, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a 12 year old and they were perfect. Not too large and the quality seemed excellent. Because they were a gift, I cannot respond to having used them myself, but the recipient seemed happy.

    Read More
    rockaway51 June 25, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are shinier than I expected but look well made, the center part is not outlined in black as shown. They are all silver and hard to see the design in the middle.

    Read More
    kdf14 June 12, 2014
  • I would recommend them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and I think she will like them. However, they are a little smaller than I thought. They would make a great gift for a teenager or young adult.

    Read More
    gibby6 December 12, 2012
  • Sweet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an earring stud to accompany my daily earrings. These fit just fine next to my larger earrings. Thanks.

    Read More
    pinehillian December 11, 2012
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! The are perfect for young girls or those who like to wear small studs.

    Read More
    springj October 26, 2012
  • Sweet little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a friend who loves sand dollars. I was pleased with them and they meant a lot to her.

    Read More
    ksarahsarah May 1, 2012
  • earrings were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and there was no gift card included, Recipient had to call around to discover who sent it

    Read More
    spud16 December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna O. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links