Sale: $15.11

MSRP: $32.00

Save $16.89 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • small
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than pictured, the item is the size of a dime :(

    Read More
    msboston May 7, 2012
  • Poor engraving of the flower!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. It would be a really nice piece if the flower edging was able to be seen better. Unless I put it right under a bright light it looks like nothing is on it. I wanted to give it as a gift to my neice for Christmas but can't so I will go out to the store and look for one so I can see it first hand. It didn't cost much so I will just keep it.

    Read More
    krbije December 17, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than anticipated, however I still like it!

    Read More
    lannk November 15, 2011
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for myself because I love silver & sanddollars. It is prettier than in the picture & I have enjoyed wearing it to work & other places. Was definitely a good deal and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    silverjewelryluvr June 23, 2011
  • Dainty, Everyday Necklace! Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a x-mas gift for myself. :) I'm from the beach and I wanted a necklace that I could wear everyday without having to take off. It's perfect! I sleep in it, shower with it on, etc.....You will not be disappointed! Not to mention the price! Great find....ordering one for my sisters birthday.

    Read More
    beachblossom1968 January 11, 2011
  • sandollar necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as pictured. I bought the childs` sanddollar necklace before and wanted one a little larger. This fits the bill. The pendant is only one sided, that is fine. It looks well on.

    Read More
    pinchingpennies7 January 9, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Its really pretty and unique. I had been looking for a necklace that I could use for everyday use and this is perfect. The only con that i have is that the chain was a little short for me so I had to use another chain. But other than that its simple and cute.

    Read More
    ddvel09 November 10, 2010
  • Lovely necklace, Great price!

    This was better than expected. The reviewers are all right. I love that the bale is large enough that it can be worn on different chains. It is shiny & about the size of a nickle.... perfect as a summer necklace worn with tees and open necklines. I bought this as a gift for my 21 yr old niece and I know she is going to love it!

    Read More
    californiajane September 22, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for! Very sweet and not too big and not too small!

    Read More
    tambam84 September 15, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purshase the sterling silver necklace ,went swimming an it turned blackish,polished it an it seems to be some what ok.

    Read More
    brancucio123 July 22, 2010
  • Very beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It was very beautiful. Has been worn daily for a year and has never broken.

    Read More
    tesswillems June 19, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs. It's dainty and lovely at the same time. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    morganbarnhart June 1, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas. When it came in I couldn't believe what great quality it was for the price! The pendant is not flimsy and the chain is a good length. The chain is good quality as well but it is a finer/thin chain. I loved it so much I wanted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    raintreed328 January 7, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The charm appeared cheeper than I anticipated but overall good for the money.

    Read More
    jellybean2353 December 28, 2009
  • Oddly Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, one for my daughter one for myself 8 months ago. My daughters tarnished right away mine has not and I never take it off. Not sure what that's all about!

    Read More
    happyin September 27, 2009
  • Waste of money!

    Was very pleased when I first got the necklace even though it had a rough edge that kept catching on clothing. It tarnished very quickly but being silver I figured it would eventually. I feel cheated. This must be a silverplated metal although it was advertised as sterling silver. All my stering polishes up nicely with the cleaner I have, this does not. Will never wear again. Waste of money!

    Read More
    preciousbeijing August 24, 2009
Sponsored Links