Today: $24.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $25.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my niece. They are very delicate looking and I love the sand dollar pattern. She loved them ... I also bought her a necklace to go with them. I would definitely recommend this item!

    Read More
    bgrodzicki June 20, 2016
  • Adorable Earrings - just the thing?
    Verified Purchase

    These adorable earrings are even nicer than I expected! They are nice quality and are just adorable - not too big and not too small. Just love them!

    Read More
    seeusa1007 July 30, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sand dollar earrings. I also have the matching necklace.

    Read More
    au12 July 28, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earring and were extremely shiny when I received them. I wore them one time and two weeks later when I got them out of the box they were already tarnished and dull looking. I've got other silver pieces that didn't tarnish this fast.

    Read More
    anonymous15 June 8, 2011
  • joseca
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very good quality and enjoyed them I would recommend them to anyone a good buy.

    Read More
    joseca July 11, 2010
  • Sand Dollar Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings are very attractive and have received many compliments when wearing them.I also purchased the bracelet and pendant to have a set and it is lovely.

    Read More
    lmrich2 January 14, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite cute!! Sparkly and shiny, just like the other poster said! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    critiepie December 18, 2009
  • Sanddollar earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were small but gorgeous. The silver is bright and expensive looking. You definitely get your moneys worth!

    Read More
    68shopper68 November 19, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings -- nice and lightweight -- look very nice on.

    Read More
    monetlover August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links