Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling bust
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a simple way to show a daughter, daughter's bff, or any girl that means something to you, but not marry me I'm in love with the this is a good idea

    Read More
    brooke c. August 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's good ,except as soon as I wore it, one of the stones fell out then a next one. Other than that, it's kept it look nice and neat just the way it's meant to be. I've gotten a lot of complaints.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 28, 2015
  • Very pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. Love the split shank and milgrain detail. The center setting has a nice profile, does not stick up too high. But one of the prongs is not bent in all the way and it scratches and catches on things. It is not comfortable to me because of this. Also on the side there is a dark spot like one of the stones is missing or is just a small flaw. Really for the price, it is a very pretty and believable ring.

    Read More
    realtorriese September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Halo Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have been ordering many different CZ rings and this is my favorite!! It sparkles just like my real diamond and the band makes the ring look very feminine and different. The size is about a1 CT and very believable. I got so many compliments at work today. My co-workers said what a wonderful husband you have buying you this beautiful anniversary ring. I told them it was a CZ in S. Silver and they could not believe it. I said "Try Overstockers" for a beautiful real looking CZ ring for next to nothing and on break they where all line looking at CZ rings. It's fun to change up with a Halo style ring and others too. I still wear my old diamond engagement ring too but it's so much fun to try different styles and for under *** you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 June 18, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful and I am very happy that I purchased this ring...Great value for the cost. Exceeded my expectations!! I can't stop looking at the sparkle and cut of this stone. Very nice and true to the description.

    Read More
    ruthielu March 6, 2014
  • *****POSITIVE REVIEW*****
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody wanted to know where I got my new ring and I told them OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!

    Read More
    0947karen June 4, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's true to size. I love the style. My only gripe is that the center CZ is a bit dull, not that it looks fake, it just doesn't have much depth. Could pass for a real diamond, but not a "good" clear, high clarity diamond. The center stone is just about as much as a real diamond carat, it might even be a tad bit under the equivalent of a carat. This adds to the believability. The description fails to give the specs so I wanted to mention this. Furthermore, if I had to guess, I'd say the TCW would be equivalent to 1.5 - 1.75 TCW. It doesn't sit up too high and doesn't snag on clothes. Great detailing!

    Read More
    hautemama2 May 24, 2013
  • I'm loving this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to take on vacations so I wouldn't have to worry about my real wedding ring while playing in the water, sand, etc. It has met (and even exceeded) my expectations. I often wear it at home too...just because I like it. I've had a lot of compliments. Love the style!

    Read More
    missourimom2 March 29, 2013
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    .Recommend trying this for your replacement or currant wedding/engagement ring. Save hundreds on this. Looks and acts like the real thing.

    Read More
    samandaz March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links