Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Round Smokey Quartz Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty stone
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stone in this ring, the mount looks a little cheesy, but you get what you pay for. I would say this was a decent purchase and I will wear this ring quite a bit.

    Read More
    Gina Y. May 2, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to get attention. I wanted just the brown quartz stone and this was perfect.

    Read More
    rocketsmom February 10, 2015
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    This ring perfectly complements my other jewelry of this color. I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    girlfrompearl January 17, 2013
  • Cute Smokey Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is modern and sophisticated. It actually looks much more expensive than it actually is! It's a nice addition to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    excite February 1, 2012
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. Very light weight and the quality of the silver is about what you would expect for the money. I do enjoy the ring and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    granna61 January 4, 2012
  • Have had ring for almost a year, still wear quite
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday and dress ring wear quite often, like the smokey quartz color. have washed dishes and did manual labor in ring still looks good!!!!!

    Read More
    acopeland October 27, 2011
  • my divorce ring
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a ring to make me feel better and for less than 30 bucks it couldn't be any better. now i have a pretty bauble for my right hand :) i think a divorce ring is the new engagement ring!

    Read More
    dagney333 August 26, 2011
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute ring. My ring is just as dark as the picture. The stone is large, almost 1/2" across, and rises from the surface of your finger aprox. 1/4" (which is necessary because the stone is almost that deep.) My stone is just as dark as the picture, is not cloudy, and the cutting and polish of the stone is smooth. Sizing: I ordered a 7 and the ring fits. This is actually the second ring that I ordered, the first arrived in the wrong size and I gave it to my niece and ordered another one for me and this one arrived in the correct size. Because the stone is on the larger side, in a really fun way, this ring remindes me of a gumball machine ring.

    Read More
    curtains4me August 18, 2011
  • Pretty Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I REALLY wish that the jewelry items from Overstock and/or their vendors came in a prettier box/packaging. I know that sounds petty but when the item is in a cheap box to me it makes it seem even cheaper...if that makes any sense. I think if their jewelry items were presented a little better it would feel like you were giving/getting something nice just something out of a quarter machine. I really like the ring but it is a little cheap...but what can you expect for the money though?! It’s a great price!!! You are certainly not going to get a HIGH quality item for the price of this ring. But it is a beautiful ring. I was shocked to see the when I opened the package a sticker on the ring that said genuine smoky quartz and made in Thailand I didn’t expect to get a genuine gemstone. The stone is not as dark as it appears in the photo it really shines in the light! Also It is a bit larger than I thought it would be both the stone and the setting it sticks up quite a bit off of my finger. I would say this online order was a success! Just remember you get what you pay for!!

    Read More
    kard123 November 8, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best ring I've gotten so far. The color is just right and the size of the stone is also. I love it and will wear it often. It fits good.

    Read More
    sunface51 September 10, 2010
  • Beautiful but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous ring. I received many a compliment on it. But after wearing it less than a month infrequently, the stone fell out. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    jdwill March 14, 2010
  • simple,and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring it is simple, and very elegant, I would definietly recommend this ring to anyone......very impressed for the price.......

    Read More
    marciasue January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail and I love it! It's really beautiful ... especially for the price!

    Read More
    sarahthoreson December 30, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to several girlfriends, including myself, and everyone was in love with it. It is absolutely lovely and I don' have any regrets at all!

    Read More
    jjkslskdj12312312 December 21, 2009
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the ring for a gift. Hopefully she will like it as much as I do. Looks nice for the price.

    Read More
    chrissyanne December 12, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! I ordered a 7 and it is a little big...should have gone with the 6.

    Read More
    krouster November 4, 2009
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring. The stone is the perfect size so as to not look too bulky, but still make a statement. I wear it with everything brown that I own. Great for a night out but not too loud to wear to work. Arrived in no time. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Great job (again) O!

    Read More
    camrwatson November 3, 2009
Sponsored Links