| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Round Cut Bridal and Engagement CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous & budget friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring quickly and the price was so great I couldn't believe how high quality it was when it arrived. My wife loves it and it sparkles on her hand!

    Read More
    Shane E. May 23, 2015
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it her friends loved it and couldnt tell a difference from her other one. plus she forgot to take it off while playing with kids or cleaning and IT still didnt fade?!?!? WOW!

    Read More
    chefkm December 12, 2012
  • pretty at first
    Verified Purchase

    ring was pretty when first got it. then the silver color comes off and starts to darken to real dark gray almost black like the other review says.

    Read More
    bdtkt September 1, 2012
  • round cut bridal cz set
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking to use thhis set as a substitie for wearing out your good set or as your good set. This selection is worth the price and looks and feels like you paid a fortune. Its shiny and vibrant. Easy to wear and can be used as a band with a larger stone.

    Read More
    luvyrn February 4, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring set. Cant stop looking at it. The price makes it even better!

    Read More
    vickivicki1 February 1, 2012
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of jewelry from here, and of the "sterling silver" rings I have purchased, I am most displease with this one. It didn't even take a week before it started turning colors and tarnishing.. Tried cleaning it and that didn't even work. All of the other rings/jewelry i have purchased from here are nice. I have no idea what happened here.

    Read More
    alaura02 January 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is nice but after i ordered it i read a review where another person ordered the same ring and it tarnished on her so i'm scared to wear it longer than an hour at a time. other than that the appearance it beautiful.

    Read More
    toohot450 November 4, 2011
  • great bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set,I wanted a set to wear to work,That way I wouldn't mess up my good ones.

    Read More
    storymelissa August 30, 2011
  • SS and CZ wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this set because the size of the CZs was more believable. But after one week the silver wore off on the band. You get what you pay for sometimes

    Read More
    nana613 July 29, 2011
  • Bad choose
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and real, but don't waer to much the polish will come of and begin to pit. Making it look FAKE. I retruned and sized the real ones instead.

    Read More
    all2wrong June 4, 2011
  • the picture dont do justice,look better
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the ring for my friend she love it ,i have to bring to my jeweler so he can put white gold over it think it will last longer.I'm very happy with the ring and the price.

    Read More
    kikmi April 26, 2011
  • Beautiful ring love it
    Verified Purchase

    In looking for a ring to replace mine which i choose not to wear to work in order not to damage its beauty i decided to purchase this ring. It is true to its dimensions and some what believable. I have gotten comments on how beautiful my set is. iIts ring size is also accurate i am a size seven and it fits perfect love it. iI would recommend this product

    Read More
    springmadness April 22, 2011
  • Believable wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to go on a trip, and I am very happy with it, the price was great, and the ring really looks like a real diamond wedding set!

    Read More
    rioeroe34 April 6, 2011
  • Round Cut- love it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I purchased is really nice. It shines so bright. Only problem that I noticed was that the stones are spaced too far apart. I wish they were closer together. Other then that, no other complains. The round cut is the prefect size. I had to order a ring that was similar to my my real engagement ring which I kinda can't find at the moment. It also fits true to size. I wear a size 5 and it fits perfectly. In the morning the ring is a little tight but around 11am it starts to get loose again. It's perfect for me. I would so recommend this set to someone.

    Read More
    dasunshine March 23, 2011
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring and it is perfect. Center stone looks about 1/3 - 1/2 carat and very believable. I wear a size 5 and this is perfect for my little hand. Great to have when I am wearing all silver jewelry. Can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    dlp61 February 10, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful!! I am not really fond of diamonds and this one is very pretty cubic zirconia that sparkles much like any diamond that I own. The size is just perfect, not too big and gaudy looking. My daughter told me she would never have known that it wasn't real. This set was bought to wear everyday, that includes handwashing dishes and any other things I might be doing. Being sterling silver, it is a strong metal and therefore holds up very well with a simple polishing rag to keep it shining. My original wedding set is an antique reproduction, which I love but it is thinner than alot of rings and being 18k white gold it bends out of shape easily, so with this ring I am left worry free about doing my normal everyday duties. I have been satisfied immensely with everything that I have ordered from Overstock and will be making more purchases in the future.

    Read More
    danagay January 28, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because it is like a set I have wanted but couldn't afford, when I received it I was very surprised at how beautiful it actually is! I went to the jewelry store to get my fiance a wedding band and just wanted to look at some for myself and the sales clerk asked why I didn't like the engagement ring I had on, it looks that real! So I am very pleased with this set, got married yesterday and am wearing the set and love it, my mom wants one just like mine.

    Read More
    jescou03 January 5, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more than I expected! Size chart worked perfectly and this ring fits my finger great ( i have very small fingers and have trouble finding the right fit) ! I had concerns after reading some of the negative comments, but so far I've had no problems. It is the perfect size stone if you want something that looks real! I cant even tell its fake like with some of the over sized CZ rings! Ive already had tons of complements! This was my first purchase from overstock and will continue to buy! Reviews were very helpful in making my decision! It arrived very quickly too! Right before Christmas even when i wasnt expecting it until after! WOW! VERY PLEASED!

    Read More
    harleesmama December 27, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered another ring on overstock, but it was too big and the next size smaller was out of stock. I ordered this set mostly because of the good reviews it has, as I don't think the picture displayed is that flattering. I'm glad I did because the rings look so much better in person! Even at Christmas time, it only took about three days to recieve the set. I don't think it looks fake and I hope the silver holds up well!

    Read More
    tls1984 December 22, 2010
  • Simple, pretty and sparkly

    I had ordered a couple different rings from Overstock, and after 1 being damaged, and the other looking too unrealistic, (the princess stone looked like glass w/ an "x" in it), I gave it one more try w/ this one, as I don't like to wear my real diamond set in winter w/ gloves. Well, the third time is the charm! This ring is a very durable setting and the stones are what I like best, they sparkle and seem clear. I actually brought out my diamond and compared this stone and it is very close in color and cut and the clarity was even better. The reason I gave it 4 not 5 stars is as some have mentioned, the small, channel set stones (in the engagement ring only) are spaced a little too far apart (especially by the center stone, which btw is about a 1/2 carat) so that is a little odd to me. But for not even ***, this is the best set I've found out there and I don't think anybody would second guess it. I think most of you will be happy with it.

    Read More
    dianadbo November 22, 2010
Sponsored Links