Today $15.39

MSRP: $54.99

Save $39.60 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Round Clear 4mm CZ Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stud earrings. I wear them with my other earrings all the time. They stay in permanently as my second earrings. Can go with anything. Nice little bling.

    Read More
    thesingingartist November 15, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality, super tiny for the setting. Disappointed

    Read More
    Raghav S. November 4, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    small earring but looks great

    Read More
    Jose N. January 17, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice dainty size. Bought to use for the gym and the beach. Great pair for a little sparkle in a sporty setting. May buy a back up pair. Love them.

    Read More
    jlynnca October 30, 2014
  • Good Price For Very Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Thee are about the same size as my 1/4 carat diamonds and look just as nice.

    Read More
    smt6810 April 15, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer stated....if these were any bigger they would look fake. I use them as my secondary set above my primary holes. They still have their shine after 1 month of wearing them.

    Read More
    hdchrome December 17, 2012
  • Perfect everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn these earrings everyday for over 3 months now and they look the same as the first day I received them, still nice and sparkly! They have not changed colors on me and the backing is tight and does not come off easily like other earrings I've had. Very satisfied and highly recommend :)

    Read More
    ricerain March 27, 2012
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    got here in record time and look great. packaging was even nice. sizing perfect.

    Read More
    shoppingfor4 January 11, 2012
  • Perfect everyday sparklies
    Verified Purchase

    These little studs are just perfect. If they were much larger, people would assume they were fake. If they were much smaller, people would assume that I could barely afford real diamonds. The 4mm size says, yes, I'm wearing classy earrings, but I don't want to show off about it. I wear them almost every day, I should get another pair in case I lose one. I guess if you want something really bling-y, or if you work in an image-based industry, you should get a larger size. I think some reviews have suggested that the 4mm size is a child-sized - maybe if your child is a mini-pageant queen with a bouffant and fake teeth! These are certainly not child-sized earrings. I work in an intellect-based industry, which means I don't get paid much but I'm supposed to recognize quality over quantity. Thus, these are a great accessory.

    Read More
    pensivefrog August 15, 2011
  • i like the look would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    i like them and would tell a friend to buy them. The only problem they don't look like the picture.

    Read More
    butterfly1963 July 21, 2011
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. These earrings are on the small side, but that's what I was looking for. I also wanted something that looked believable. The stone is shiny enough, but the setting looks very cheap. Might be good for a child but I probably won't wear them.

    Read More
    jjwarner May 25, 2011
  • smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than anticipated but realistic looking. Nice sparkle. good for everyday general wear.

    Read More
    wwll May 25, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings they were too small for me but perfect for my two years old the post were not too long so they dont poke her behind the ear

    Read More
    bargainshopper718 May 11, 2011
  • Plenty of bling - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings - just perect for what I needed. Very believable and already receiving compliments. Great size - very nice quality pecially for the price. Fast shipping, as always.

    Read More
    Mia53718 April 6, 2011