Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and recently wondered from where. Surprised it's overstock.com website. It's pure silver 925 and wears well.

    Read More
    Germaine White P. September 5, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, good quality. It allows air to get to your finger. I wear it daily. GREAT ring~

    Read More
    petuniapig53 October 6, 2015
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily this ring was the design as indicated on the website. This one made me order another design as well, but , unfortunately, the other ring was much smaller than the photo indicated and there were no measurements giving the size of the design. I now hesitate to order any more rings no matter how attractive they are.

    Read More
    misskitty5 November 28, 2013
  • Knot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 3 things so far and am very impressed on how fast they all got to me. This is a nice ring and very easy to wear.It looks big and bulky but it is not. I love Overstock and plan on ordering more.

    Read More
    pinkgirl33 November 23, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring ROCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. i like chunky jewelry and this really fit the bill for me. it's thick and heavy and a great ring for a middle or pointer finger. for women with larger fingers and/or hands, it's a perfect compliment! love it!

    Read More
    cjk1960 May 29, 2012
  • Nautical (Love) Silver Rope Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ahoy Mates ! If you like to embrace the feel of the mooring line then you've found the ring that will leave you dreaming of the ebb and tide. This silver knot is beautiful, true to size and will be a ring to hand down for generations. I feel it could be worn by woman or man proudly and can be shown at any silver show as top quality. You'll love this design to casually wear with all your red, white, and blue. Let's not leave out all the romeos and romantics... This design however worn is of the deepest and most sincere love. Circles within circles, whether meaning family unity or of a new romance past, present and future will be sure to please the most demanding silver shopper.

    Read More
    mialspach May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get compliments on it and its the perfect size.

    Read More
    yessi1976 May 4, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just right, very happy with the ring and its solid not flimsey.

    Read More
    mollyblue2 April 6, 2012
  • Nice Piece of jewelry for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring was bigger that what it actually is but, I was happy with the actual size it still looks good on my finger and is and everday ring!

    Read More
    lovejewlz April 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and I have recieved many compliments on it. I have been wearing it every day. It is comfortable to wear and the silver is very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    wickedwitch1111 March 26, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a little sweetie in my life who peered over my shoulder and said "Oh I like that! Can I have it?" So this Mom made her little sweetie happy. Nice little ring for the price.

    Read More
    doddie01 March 6, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly as it does on the site. it's a great addition to my ring collection. Love it!

    Read More
    andrealynn1984 February 21, 2012
  • Does not look like silver
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received looks like it is made from a different metal other than sterling silver... Much like another ring I ordered... I was very disappointed with the quality.. There are black spots and streaks that won't come off with silver cleaner or polish.

    Read More
    tscook February 16, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend it is very small and the quality is not good.

    Read More
    southerngurl1 February 14, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring, it's a very pretty shape and fits perfectly

    Read More
    grhood February 8, 2012
  • Really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe I paid next to nothing for this ring, It is made very well and goes great with anything I wear.

    Read More
    gigglbude February 2, 2012
  • knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Its a perfect addition to my many other rings ive purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    stephlk66 January 31, 2012
  • Sterling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a thumb ring and it works very well. Love the design, and I love anything sterling! Sizing was very accurate

    Read More
    cornbella January 25, 2012
  • Will not buy jewelry from here again
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the description and picture, I expected a sterling silver semi-thick band with a fairly three-dimensional rope ring. The ring is actually flat, thin, fairly hollow, and seems more like sterling silver coated/plated than all sterling silver. The underside of the rope, it has some sort of gray coating on it and have no idea what it is. I'll return it if I don't have to pay for the shipping since the image and description seem to be very misleading.

    Read More
    shopcriticca December 12, 2011
  • Rope Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool ring, so cool that my friend borrowed it and I haven't seen it since. Gotta get her one so I can have mine back

    Read More
    babybigbird November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links