| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.49

MSRP: $68.00

Save $2.51 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Rectangle CZ Bridal Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality metal decorated with plastic diamond. The stones made this jewelry appear really cheap.

    Read More
    rdc1989 April 15, 2014
  • Pretty ring for a little fun bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring, while very pretty, is certainly not believable as a real diamond. The center stone is an emerald radiant cut approx 3-4 carats. The setting is pretty and the band is high-polish silver but the band is tubular as well which is odd and I don't care for that look and am therefore returning this.

    Read More
    azdecordiva September 8, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I got this ring to wear while my ring was being adjusted. I received many compliments, and no one knew it wasn't real! I was really impressed! The only reason I gave it 1 less star was because the center stone was slightly off in one corner, but only I can tell.

    Read More
    aega June 4, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks believable, but I did return it since I wanted something more flashy for the fun of it!

    Read More
    diane93 May 9, 2012
  • Perfect size stone
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase, it really looks like the real thing, I use a size 7, it is the perfect size stone to be worn as an eye catching engagement ring.

    Read More
    patzy5757 December 20, 2011
  • beautiful sterling silver cz ring

    This ring is absolutely stunning! It has the stamp for sterling silver and I was surprised at how the cz stones really sparkle, especially with the center stone being so large. The ring is exactly how it is pictured which was a relief. People compliment me all the time on how good the ring looks on my hand. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    iluvaria August 10, 2011
  • gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    the picture and video is a much nicer view..when i received it i was dispointed ...huge and no shine looks fake ..i should of listened to previous reviews...the stone is just to big and fake looking

    Read More
    subsy May 2, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because of the previous review and was so excited to get it. Although the setting is really pretty they should have put a different center stone in this ring. It looks ver cheap. CZ isn't the real thing and although we can get close to looking like the real thing it will never be a diamond. This center stone however looks like plastic. It was also missing one of the small stones on the band of the setting. It will be going back.

    Read More
    tiffanyj27 January 18, 2011
  • The Difference...
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the previous review to this one, which was why I purchased this ring. My first though when I saw this ring I immediately noticed that the center stone is simply to large to look real, you can definitely tell that it is not a real diamond. Of course it still is a pretty ring, perhaps one to wear as costume jewelry for a night out, but anyone who is looking for an "engagement replacement ring" or "a ring that can fit their budget, but don't want people to know the difference..." this is not the ring for you. The secret with CZ's, if you want to wear them while looking real, start with purchasing one that is NOT rectangular, such as this one... the cut really is everything. Even when my husband and I went looking for my engagement ring, I thought the rectangular shaped diamonds just didn't look real, and it was simply because they did not sparkle and were lacking the inner angles that give that sparkle. A round or a princess center stone has more inner angles and looks more appealing to the naked eye. I bought this to have as a "backup ring" while on our trip to Europe. I also purchased a pretty round cut one that I like very much from Overstock and I will wear that one, this one I might just send back. Best wishes!

    Read More
    lili22 January 10, 2011
  • Exquisite

    I purchased this ring to resemble the real thing. I have to say its exquisite. I ussually read reviews before buying. This product didn't have any, so I went blindsided. Thank God I did not go wrong. Its well made and no one thinks in NOT real. Go ahead with your purchase. You will love it too!

    Read More
    jesusjesus December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links