| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $71.49

MSRP: $139.99

Save $68.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Princess-cut CZ Bridal and Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ring. I only wear when I go out to dinner or special occasions.

    Read More
    Vivian S. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding set that looked IDENTICAL to this when I was pregnant with my son...I was devastated. After it not turning up for over a year I decided to look at OverStock due to an add that popped up. It looks exactly like my original set but didn't have the hefty price tag. It's beautiful, fits well, and is exactly what I wanted! Thanks OverStock!

    Read More
    Rani L. September 19, 2016
  • tarnished very fast, good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I had only worn this set for a couple weeks when it began to tarnish and the stones look cloudy...I emailed overstock, the responded quickly and apologized and refunded me

    Read More
    blondemom89 October 29, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring that in my opinion looks real. True to size for me.

    Read More
    rsshawna March 30, 2015
  • I Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Iv never bought a ring online so i wasn't sure if i end up liking it but hey with the great prices why not try. I looked over peoples reviews to, just to see what the quality was like. I have had my ring over 2 months now & I love it. I'm not into big glam rings so the stone cut & size works so well. I have chubby fingers so it took a few days to get use to it but it looks good. I also wash my dishes and clean house with it on. It still looks real & people have said that's so nice your husband has good taste. I just smile & say thank you.

    Read More
    krhsaenz06 April 1, 2014
  • So much prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a rush for a bridal set, and purchased this thinking it was going to be a temporary set until I had more time to find a better one. I was extremely impressed with how beautiful this set was! It is the perfect set, not raised up much (in the photos it looked like it would be raised up from my finger a lot), but I was very impressed with the rings. Very shiny, the stones are the perfect size, and I have received so many compliments on it! Definitely well worth the money!!

    Read More
    theresamariewhip March 2, 2014
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great quality and shine. I have had it for over a year and it still looks good.

    Read More
    chyna1006 February 26, 2014
  • So far...SO GOOD!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this three weeks ago and as soon as I received it - I knew I was going to like it. Haven't had any issues with the ring at all other than it being a bit too big, my fault for that. I receive positive comments from everyone who sees it, and I don't share that it is not real...it passes for being a real diamond.

    Read More
    pjcooter January 16, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is so delicate and real looking. It is truly believeable. Easy to wear and is a great price.Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a realistic set.

    Read More
    53gretchensmom July 9, 2013
  • Great "replica" ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 4 months pregnant, and I woke up a few weeks ago and couldn't get my wedding rings off! I tried everything to get them off, but it just made my fingers swell even more. Sadly we had to go to our jeweler and have my wedding rings cut off. I didn't want to wear nothing. So I found this ring, and this is almost exactly like my real weding rings. My wedding rings were a size 6. I ordered a size 7 and they fit perfectly on my pregnant fingers. For less than $50 it's a great value. They look very antique/vintage, which is exactly what I was looking for. The rings are great, but I can't wait to wear my original rings.

    Read More
    uhlharris January 25, 2013
  • Princess cut CZ doesn't sparkle like a round cut
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes this, but it seemed that the small stones were so small, it was hard to see them. The center princess cut stone just doesn't have the same sparkle of a round CZ. It would definitely pass for a real (modest) wedding set, but I was hoping the wedding band's stones were a little larger.

    Read More
    bendblondie December 18, 2012
  • Ring was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been wearing this ring a few weeks but I have not had any problems with it tarnishing or turning green. I love the way it looks and have gotten several compliments on it. It is a little loose - I wish it came in half sizes but I am using a ring spacer to make up the difference. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a nice ring until it is time to upgrade to the real thing.

    Read More
    sparky2374 December 12, 2012
  • Don't like this at all
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like a cheap "wanna be" that didn't make it. When I put the rings down on the counter they made the sound of cheap tin dropping and felt thinly made. The design is nice but the stones and the settings look fake. I know it is not an expensive item but it is not a good example of CZ's and sterling silver for the price. I was not happy and returned the ring set. I got a much nicer ring set for half that price from another site.

    Read More
    firemaiden September 25, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to replace my original wedding set that was lost. I have gone through many different rings from different places and have now found my perfect ring. This looks almost exact to my original set at just a fraction of the cost! I wanted to test it before I wrote a review and it has absolutely passed. I am a waitress and bartender and my hands are constantly getting dirty and then in water and this ring has not lost one bit of it's sparkle. Because it is sterling silver I do polish it once a week with a silver cloth so maybe that helps, but the stones look as perfect as they did when I first opened the box. The fit is pretty spot on too. I love the heart detail on the side of both rings. I love this ring so much I ordered another set and I am going to put the band on the other side of the engagement ring to make a 3 ring set. My favorite jewelry purchase thus far!!

    Read More
    jdava85 July 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring! great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great price, wonderful ring looks so real! No one can tell it's CZ

    Read More
    nichols05 June 14, 2012
  • I love this ring.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this is ring...... I shopped around for awhile before I put my order in. This is the best price and the ring looks like the real thing. Stone size is just right. Thank you overstock for making me smile !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mindi2012 May 19, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It looks real. My only problem is that the two rings don't actually connect and it can be a little annoying when they come apart and get twisted around. But other than that I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    sarshopper March 20, 2012
  • I was pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It is prettier in person. I think I'll order another just in case. I love this ring.

    Read More
    marymap March 20, 2012
  • Very nice and looks real
    Verified Purchase

    The bridal wedding set is very nice. The bridal ring is small enough that it does not really look fake. The band ring is very, very nice. I like this set very much. The only thing that I do not like is that sometimes the rings separate and then looks funny.

    Read More
    lupie123 March 16, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring when I got married to my husband last year! Not only could we not afford this rings if it had a real diamond but I didn’t really want to pay the "real" price for a diamond! I love the style. It took a lot of convincing my husband into letting me get it since it wasn’t real but when I got it we were both very pleasantly surprised!!

    Read More
    debbiet41 March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links