Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Princess Bridal and Engagement CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and wore it so much, till I lost a lot of weight now it's way to big.

    Read More
    surley March 3, 2017
  • Fool everyone
    Verified Purchase

    Keep it clean and it sparkles

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! fits perfectly to size. Beautiful stones and quality jewelry.

    Read More
    kansascity77 April 9, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a pretty ring to wear, not as an engagement ring. Very shiny and pretty.

    Read More
    Michele D. February 10, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    dixiesunshine January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. True to size

    Read More
    Tania H. November 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but edges are not rounded so a bit less comfortable.

    Read More
    laxmom135 November 3, 2015
  • Bad quality not bright
    Verified Purchase

    The quality look cheaper. I had to back this.

    Read More
    Elena T. August 20, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful and elegant ring that my friend loves.

    Read More
    Amber P. June 17, 2015
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring so that I would not have to bring my diamond when I travelled. . .great value for the price!

    Read More
    vc14 June 21, 2013
  • doesn't fit true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the ring a lot. However, I was very disappointed when I discovered how inaccurate the size was. It seemed big so I went to a local jeweler. The ring was about a size 5.75; I had ordered a 5. It wouldn't be such a big deal but the information on the item states that the ring cannot be re-sized.

    Read More
    lkaras5 April 30, 2013
  • Silver-tone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as an interim engagement ring and it was disappointing. The stones looked very fake, almost like plastic, and the setting was messy and not high quality (there was "webbing" in the corners of the setting and it looked like it had been poorly punched out). I also have very small fingers and the stones overwhelmed my hand, which made for a not-very-convincing ring. This would be a decent fashion ring for the right hand, but not an engagement ring.

    Read More
    herdwickdell March 2, 2013
  • worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance proposed to me with this ring. I love it! I didn't really want a diamond, I feel there are better things that money can be spent on. It is classy and I receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    sagek January 23, 2013
  • Beatiful ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself to wear on my right hand. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. I immediately wore it and it never turned and is still holding up great. I think my daughter borrowed this one too as we are the same size in rings. A very nice idea for a gift for a mom, aunt, friend, sister or co-worker.

    Read More
    jca1108 December 1, 2012
  • Great ring...worn daily for 14+ months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in September 2011 after losing my wedding ring. I have worn this ring every day since then and I still very pleased with the quality and appearance. I get compliments on it regularly. I clean the ring about once a month to restore the sparkle to the stones and nothing has tarnished. I have even considered buying a second one so that when this one does finally fade, I would have an exact replacement, preventing frustration for finding another one of equal quality and design.

    Read More
    tifbradley November 28, 2012
  • This ring looks llike the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    People think this is a diamond ring. It reflects the light and focuses on the true beauty of the ring. I am impressed.

    Read More
    allthatanda November 15, 2012
  • Very Pretty Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of costume jewelery. When I wear it, I get many compliments. Some people even think that it is an engagement ring!

    Read More
    h2owlemon March 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my Mother about a year before she died, she really enjoyed it and it was very pretty, looks very genuine :)

    Read More
    jansix01 February 11, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks MUCH more expensive; people constantly tell me how beautiful it is and are surprised when I tell them it's fake! I LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    worshiprocker February 9, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I've been looking for quite some time and never found anything I liked or it was just too expensive. I finally found this and I absolutely love it! I wear it every day.

    Read More
    jaxangel68 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links