Starting at: $25.99

Save $74.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Prayer Box Necklace (Spanish/English)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Mommy loved the necklace for mother's day. Adorable and reasonably priced! I will purchase again.

    Read More
    skfr July 4, 2017
  • dont not buy
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap ... not well made . but i will say overstock refund my money

    Read More
    Tammy W. May 9, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my little niece

    Read More
    Belinda B. February 26, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    broke the first time I wore it

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 20, 2016
  • prayer box necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have not use it but it absolutely beautiful. pendant and chain are perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser110955 May 14, 2016
  • Cute but.......
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very cheaply made. The chain broke almost immediately and the clasp on the bible broke within a couple days. Very disappointed because this was a gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Whatever age or gender this sterling silver prayer box makes a fantastic gift and will be much appreciated.

    Read More
    zenia1955 April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and perfect size. I like that the prayer box hangs at an angle--makes it much more interesting. Nice detail and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    bobcat3 March 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the book opens and although the writing is too small to actually read the meaning of this necklace is not lost. the necklace is a beautiful way to express your love for God.

    Read More
    lavenderlaughs February 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in the picture, It broke the 1st time I wore it.

    Read More
    1djmitch August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful and most unusual necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these necklaces, one for my mom and one for myself and I'm not at all disappointed, the necklace is most unusual, the pages of the locket actually turn and it has the Lord's prayer engraved on each page. I love this necklace but I put them on a different chains to better accent the locket. Thank you Overstock.com for smooth transactions, fast order processing and fast shipping. I always get my products the same week I order them.

    Read More
    ecisme March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. My friend loved it! The quality is of very good strength. I think it's one Of the best gifts this season.

    Read More
    educationiskey2 January 3, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I bought it as a gift & I think she will absolutely love it. The writing on the inside pages is barely legible, might have been nicer if it was in gold lettering or something to make it stand out more but other than that it's great. The chain is better than I thought it would be based on the reviews. the length is a little short on me but she is a tiny woman so I know it will be perfect on her. Didn't give it the 5 stars because the latch that holds the book closed is hard to open & now that I did it won't stay closed tight, but it's not a big deal & it doesn't look bad if it does accidentally open while wearing.

    Read More
    chickie1211 October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item as a gift for a friend. She loved it! The price was excellent as was the quality. I was really impressed by the fact that it has turnable pages like a book. I would buy this again and again.

    Read More
    quietfire1956 March 27, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Prayer Box Necklace (Spanis
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughter she only wore it a few times and didnt sleep in it or get it wet. and the chain broke .

    Read More
    babydollcakez October 24, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Prayerr Box Necklace

    I would not recommend this too much as the strength of the chain was not good. The latch is very tight and by handling it the chain got damaged at the top.

    Read More
    marshampf June 5, 2012
  • prayer box
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for a petite woman or a little girl..........................................

    Read More
    mckenzieb April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this pendant to my granddaughter for her First Communion. It looked beautiful with her dress and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    giglette November 3, 2011
  • Ver nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Bible pendant for my great granddaughter and she just loves it. She loves going to church and wears her pendant every time she goes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a child happy.

    Read More
    honeyinflorida September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful charm
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of comments on this when I wear it. It is much prettier in person than pictured.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links