Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Polished Hearts Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Evoo
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, but tarnished fast and won't return to shine.

    Read More
    evoo June 5, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ring for years also. Very comfortable and light. Sizing was accurate. Just a great ring

    Read More
    Karen D. August 6, 2015
  • Good quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very versatile and can be worn with many looks as well as on multiple fingers. It is suitable for the young and not so young.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 7, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she was thrilled with it. It's very pretty and fits well.

    Read More
    carolqua May 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it every day! My ring has some slight "antiquing" and isn't as highly polished as in the photo, but I like it a lot. Great quality for an awesome price!

    Read More
    leyla72 May 9, 2012
  • Sterling Heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The silver is shiny and great quality. The shank is thick and it looks very pretty. I ordered it to wear on my pointer finger because it sits a bit high on your finger. It can be worn with any other silver jewelry that you may have and it will look great!

    Read More
    newyorkpara March 22, 2012
  • Nice quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself, then liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter for Valentine's day. It is heavy enough that it won't bend easily, unlike many silver rings. The open spaces on the top of the ring help your skin dry out under the ring, so that you can wear it without your skin under the ring getting weird. It is a very nice ring for the money, similar to some I have seen for twice the price.

    Read More
    meg16 February 23, 2012
  • silver polished ring

    The silver ring wears well and fits on my thumb. I wear it as a thumb ring..

    Read More
    thefuzz02 February 18, 2012
  • Does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received looks like it isn't even sterling silver.... I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tscook February 16, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for! It is so cute and fits very nice - good weight, and size, so the quality seems good - you can not beat the price. Goes great with my Brighton pieces. I would be interested in more items from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    4xtexan February 15, 2012
  • Great ring, love mine!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my ring everyday and absolutely love it. No tarnish or turning your finger green. It is somewhat bubbled out from your finger, but I like the bigger appearance. Hearts look completely normal, no awkardness. I love mine and would buy it for a friend!!!

    Read More
    senoritacarolina2 February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, for a low price. Good sturdy ring.

    Read More
    charlotteg10 February 8, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring. Accurate sizing and very stylish. I would recommend this ring to others that like sterling silver as well as hearts.

    Read More
    shelikns January 3, 2012
  • Adorable Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it! It is so cute! She has only been wearing it for 4 days so can't say if it will turn or tarnished, hoping not. Seems to be a great buy!

    Read More
    dcs727 December 27, 2011
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was everything I expected it to be. Nice, mildly bold piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    sylsam December 22, 2011
  • RING...
    Verified Purchase

    Another GREAT ring purchase from OVERSTOCK.com !!! THANKS so much !!!

    Read More
    jrs208 December 3, 2011
  • Nice ring but think band.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was nice quality but band is thicker that I thought when I ordered. I was going to ship it back but shipping label to return ring was more than half the cost of ring, so I decided to keep.

    Read More
    michellece November 10, 2011
  • Great dome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy to wear ring which is liight and not bulky - very comfortable. I like the hearts and did not think them oddly done. A great value which I would recommend.

    Read More
    truelindylou June 20, 2011
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing the ring right now, as I write the review. It is a very nice sterling silver ring. I love hearts and have many other rings with hearts, watches with hearts and earrings with hearts. Yes, I definitely love hearts. The ring is 1/2 inch wide and fits true to size. It is very comfortable to wear and I have received many compliments. I highly recommend the right to anyone who loves hearts...

    Read More
    ndehner June 14, 2011
  • Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the money, it runs big so you may want to order a half size smaller. I am quite pleased with this ring and as always the shipping was lightening fast!! I will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jstacey65 March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links