Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.19

Save $4.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Plain Anchor Charm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beachnanny11
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and was well liked!

    Read More
    beachnanny11 June 25, 2015
  • A Mother, in gratitude of service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the size of this charm, when i opened it i gasped, and I never even gave it out for the gift i purchased it for . We are a military family and I bought it for someone as a special token and i am going to return it. Picutes were very decieving

    Read More
    karen c. January 12, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    It turned yellow within one week of receiving it. It looks bigger on the website but in the contrary the charm its very small.

    Read More
    neca1013 April 22, 2014
  • Anchor Charm Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was absolutely what I was looking for! This was for a very close friend and I know she is going to love it!

    Read More
    cmartin21 January 9, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is too shot to fit my neck,it should be made to be a bit longer and can fit most sizes

    Read More
    Joe90 December 18, 2013
  • Suprise gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my wife with a Jimmy Buffet song; "My love is an anchor tied to with a silver chain." She loved it.

    Read More
    sailor94511 March 16, 2013
  • Anchor charm
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. It was smaller than expected and not a "fine-tuned" piece of jewelry, but it was fine for the price. It's very, very small, but cute. It's made of the very shiny / almost white type of silver -- not the smoother mexican-type silver. There is no antiquing on this charm. It would be best for a teen or younger. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    twfca July 3, 2012
  • tarnishes easily
    Verified Purchase

    nice charm, but it tarnishes quickly and the nooks & crannies make it difficult to clean properly

    Read More
    teamfreeman March 30, 2012
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice simple necklace and has good quality.

    Read More
    turblown03 December 22, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter's 16th birthday - she was thrilled - loved it!

    Read More
    arnoldmom October 28, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute necklace! It is small, but in my opinion that is what made it really cute (made it look more like a James Avery type charm this way). We ordered as a gift for my son's girlfriend and we were thrilled when we received it. My 18 year old daughter thought it was SO cute too....she is pretty picky, so I would say this is a pretty clear indication that most teen girls will think this cute. Just be sure that you aren't looking for a large chunky type necklace, as this is dainty, small, and really cute!

    Read More
    ammom1 June 15, 2011
  • Cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, cheap price, cute necklace, description was on point

    Read More
    savardmichael June 9, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace! It is so cute anr dainty, I have worn it almost every day sence I recieved it!

    Read More
    crystal123456 June 8, 2011
  • Cute and Delicate Looking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this necklace and it is exactly what I was looking for....just a cute small anchor necklace to compliment a red/white striped cardigan I have. The pendant is not too big and has a delicate look on the chain that came with it. Great buy!

    Read More
    brandieb March 5, 2011
  • Anchors away!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace! It looks very delicate but it is a very sturdy piece of jewlery. My boyfriend bought it for me and I wear it everyday. The chain is long enough to sit just at the right length and it does not pinch at all. Overall, I am VERY satisfied with it. :)

    Read More
    hillafree December 8, 2010
  • I'm thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace - not gaudy actually quite eloquent looking. I'm sure you'll be pleased with it, if you use it.

    Read More
    anderko November 15, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rather quickly in the mail, a lot quicker than I had assumed.. but it is Overstock after all. Overall the necklace is extremely adorable, and the little anchor is small enough to where its not overbearing on the neckline.

    Read More
    cupcakemylove August 25, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    product was as advertised and shipped in an expedient manner.

    Read More
    duckhunter43 July 21, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, simple anchor with nice rope detail. Bought it for my daughter who loves it! We are from a shoreline community and this fits right in.

    Read More
    jacqui72 May 21, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It looks very nice and delicate, and for the price paid I got more then I expected.

    Read More
    cmagent February 22, 2010
Sponsored Links