| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.99

MSRP: $35.00

Save $13.01 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Pink Quartz Bell Shape Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best pink earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very versatile.

    Read More
    Mary C L. September 7, 2017
  • Earring art at its best
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stone and silver togetger

    Read More
    OstkUser637345 July 13, 2017
  • Nice but not substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Like these earring, but wish they were larger in size Hang very comfortably from the ear, no drag Good neutral to wear with lots of other pieces of jewelry

    Read More
    Nancy K. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect earings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with other pink and silver jewelry and they work very well

    Read More
    mrobinson27 October 16, 2015
  • Pretty pink earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Very pretty pastel pink earrings. For my taste they are not too large or too small.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl March 14, 2014
  • Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loves them! The color on the screen is true to the actual earrings.

    Read More
    esdahlin May 30, 2012
  • Color Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I volunteer in a hospital and the color matched my uniform jacket. Got lots of compliments. of pink which is what I needed and wanted.S

    Read More
    shadowrose2 December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these earrings and they are spectacular. When they went on sale, it was time to grab them and so glad I did. Thanks again overstock for another quality jewelry product.

    Read More
    chicagocandleco December 21, 2011
  • soft, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to go with a heart shapped pendant i'd had for years. match well. ordered your heart shaped ring in pink quartz with sliver swirls - really pretty.

    Read More
    annemarshall November 27, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings .Quality is excellent for a low price.

    Read More
    381bessie October 27, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother for christmas last year. She loved them.

    Read More
    gibsonlm2 December 7, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Pink Quartz Bell Shape Earring
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice and was well represented by the photo. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    grandaburdick October 13, 2010
  • Pink Quartz Earings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had never seen pink quarts and bought an ankle bracelet that had some. I saw these earings, purchased them and was extremely pleased to have them delivered to my door 3 days later. She loved them.

    Read More
    ketchman July 20, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these, they were a great value. They are very pretty and feminine.

    Read More
    chicagolakeview09 December 21, 2009
  • had to fix
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the earrings in black so bought them in pink quartz. One broke immediately and i was able to fix. Considered sending them back but kep them Nice earrings. Color too pale.

    Read More
    schoolteachersharon November 25, 2009
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earings. I have had alot of compliment on them. They look just like the picture of them.

    Read More
    avis1 September 16, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Some pink quart stones are very washed out. These, although baby pink as they should be, have very good consistent color.

    Read More
    rellen60 August 5, 2009
  • Earrings are very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings in less than a week! They are just perfect in size and very light weight! I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    abilenesand May 27, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, classy and they would make a great gift. The price was unbelievable and overstock does a great job of providing a wide range of goods at affordable prices.

    Read More
    jaljal January 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leona J. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links