| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $22.99

MSRP: $28.00

Save $5.01 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Pear-cut Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get a ring like this in a 7 I'll buy it. I bought a 6 it was too small but that was my mistake. Thanks Overstock for another nice piece of silver jewelry.

    Read More
    chairwarmer44 December 4, 2012
  • Although the ring is adorable, it is quite small.
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this ring to someone who is looking for the perfect pinky ring, or a much younger girl who is looking for her first piece of tourquise jewlery. It's a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    pdionne86 December 9, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ring in size 9 and received a size 6.

    Read More
    pttt1 November 9, 2011
  • The ring was absolutely great !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear on my pinky finger, I read previous reviews and some said the stone was too small..I think it was perfect and for my pinky finger it was absolutely perfect...very nice ring for the price and the stone was a very nice turquoise...

    Read More
    thetwobostons April 1, 2011
  • Nice ring, but small
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautifully made, pretty stone. I should have realized that for the price, the stone/setting would be small, but when it arrived, I didn't think it would be that small. I have thick fingers so wearing a small setting looks strange on my hand. If you have petite fingers/hands, this is suited for you.

    Read More
    sarajo981 October 26, 2010
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, and it shipped within 5 days of ordering it. I love sterling silver, and this is a nice quality ring for the price. The only thing that disappointed me about this ring was that the turquoise setting on it is on the small side. So if you're into smaller, daintier rings, this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    luvbfree June 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne T. May 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekahlynn23 April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links