Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Peace Symbol Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice gift item
    Verified Purchase

    good quality gift item of gift yourself

    Read More
    Linda E. December 17, 2015
  • Everyone needs a pair of peace earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight, good price .

    Read More
    northernnewjersey March 17, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than what I thought. They are okay and I still wear them. Just expected them to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    heyreb March 28, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These came in exactly as promised... they were shipped quickly and packed carefully. I will continue to purchase with overstock.com

    Read More
    llb5484 September 14, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my 13 year old neice ... hope she likes them. Looks like pretty good quality.

    Read More
    lizsw December 18, 2010
  • Great Every Day Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of these that I have bought. I wear mine nearly every day and love the simplicity, style and statement that they make. My sister compliments me on them so often that I ordered a pair for her. They have enough weight to feel substantial, not too heavy but not cheap.

    Read More
    jmdn September 15, 2010
  • Silver peace earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great and almost fits what I expected. I was hoping for a more solid pair of earrings. These are quite light weight.

    Read More
    pc53 March 18, 2010
  • I don't own these...

    ...particular earrings, so I can't rate them but, I do have a pair of sterling peace symbol earrings and I want to say to Foot55, I wear them everyday and I'm 54! You're never too old to wear something that expresses your values!

    Read More
    ppom55 January 24, 2010
  • Peace Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, but I was a little disappointed in the weight of them. I wish they were a little heavier. Also, I prefer the snap-back clasp since they are so lightweight. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    litamx3 January 7, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 12-year-old daughter. She loves them, and they really look great on her. The earrings are pretty solid -- not flimsy at all. Peace signs are in -- what teen (or preteen) wouldn't love 'em?! (They are not tiny either -- an adult could wear them as well.) A great deal for the price!

    Read More
    johanna0226 January 3, 2010
  • too old?

    Am I too old at 55 to wear these peace signs I love them reminds me of my younger years and i loved the peace sign then !

    Read More
    foot55 January 2, 2010
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She is enthralled with the peace sign.The earrings were a good size and just as described. I can't wait until she opensthem.

    Read More
    annabn December 20, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These sterling silver peace sign earrings are very nice, perfect for the petite 15 year old they are intended for. I know she'll love them. You cannot beat the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lacostetx December 16, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 8 year old daughter. They are so cute and perfect for that age group. They are large enough to be notice but not too grown-up. They are going to be part of her stocking stuffers so, she have not seen them yet.

    Read More
    stareiis1 November 23, 2009
  • Peace is Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a teenager! Delivery was timely and the price was right!

    Read More
    tucker07 October 21, 2009
  • Great for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted some peace sign earrings for some time, and I'm glad I thought to look here. These were a good value and look really good. The quality seems very good. They may be a little small (less than an inch) for some people, but they're perfect for me. They're great casual earrings that go with everything.

    Read More
    kdintexas July 6, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I wanted. Right size; right price.

    Read More
    cynth1999 June 24, 2009
  • great earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and was very pleased with them, as was the recipient. They are a great buy for the price. Perfect size if you like smaller dangle earrings.

    Read More
    ljeslick March 12, 2009
  • peace earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice. i would buy them again. i like the fact that they are not too big or too small. just right. thanks. they arrived fast.

    Read More
    lei4 December 23, 2008
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my little peace sign earrings. Wish you had them in gold though.

    Read More
    OstkUser1362805 December 4, 2008