| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Peace Sign Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. She is totally into peace signs and they were just the right size for her ears.

    Read More
    sdwoody August 14, 2012
  • Peace Sign Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. Great size and detail. They look and feel great.

    Read More
    billbill46 August 10, 2012
  • Pretty for the ears ... YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my wife and she loves them. She has gotten many positive comments from her lady friends. She is very happy wearing these ear rings ... a winner!

    Read More
    thegibbs July 25, 2012
  • Peace Be With You
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and the quality is great, but I was expecting them to be about half the size of the actual earrings. I'm not into large earrings. I want them as small as possible, not to stick out like a sore thumb.

    Read More
    shute0616 April 11, 2012
  • PEACE
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so cute and hip. Just right for the lobe of my ear. When I sleep in earrings that I forget to take out, they are usually bent or destroyed. I forgot and slept in these and they held up very well. Well made...very sturdy but look petite.

    Read More
    annl8r January 4, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this reminded me of my childhood in the 60's-70's and so glad it is back. Bought for my son who recently got his ear pierced and he loved them. Thanks

    Read More
    drudo December 28, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. They are just right size, not too tiny but not overbearing

    Read More
    mmarie15 July 24, 2011
  • These earings are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with everything and complete any outfit I love them.

    Read More
    magsters11 June 28, 2011
  • peace earrings
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice pair of peace sign earring for the price. good size for all ages. i would buy them for a gift as well as wearing them myself. thank you overstock.com. good deal.

    Read More
    desertsusan November 2, 2010
  • Hot trend earring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings for my 12 yr old daughter & they are perfect! Good quality and nice size!

    Read More
    nanbo12 September 7, 2010
  • Peace & Love
    Verified Purchase

    i love them. the only thing i could suggest is getting a new clutch because the ones that come with the earring are too loose and are constantly slipping off. Other than that I think they're a great pair of earrings for a great price.

    Read More
    artephotic March 19, 2010
  • Better than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these! She's 13 and VERY particular. They were well worth the money.

    Read More
    timnpeg January 13, 2010
  • peace sign earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i gave these earrings to my 19 year old daughter for xmas and she loves them

    Read More
    burkekmb1 December 26, 2009
  • Gone quickly!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are cute however the back did not fit very well. I lost one earring the second time I wore tnem. Unfortunately, there is not much use for one earring. The earring back needs to be re-designed.

    Read More
    adelea December 5, 2009
  • Nice casual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife as a little "no occasion" surprise and she was very pleased. She's worn them on several occasions and they look really nice.

    Read More
    edga123 September 8, 2009
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are beautiful. The only issue i have is that the posts are too skinny, the backs do not stay on, and the earings fall out. Tiny rubber backs solve the problem.

    Read More
    travelingrenn June 20, 2009
  • sterling silver peace sign earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings! I have been searching for a peace sign earring that was not to big and these were perfect! They are very well made and they went well with the diamond peace sign necklace I had purchased also.

    Read More
    jetexas January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links