Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Pave CZ Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my teenaged daughter who wore it ALL THE TIME...after a while one of the stones fell out but again, she never took it off, wore it to play sports, etc. For the price it really saved its purpose

    Read More
    olover123 February 16, 2012
  • Looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring doesn't look like the picture at all. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    matthewfigueroa77 December 9, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was pleased with the ring. It met her expectations.

    Read More
    tmac25 November 15, 2011
  • Mom's the BEST
    Verified Purchase

    item # 10395082 Sterling Silver Pave CZ Heart Ring Sterling Silver Heart Ring. The band is really thick and the diamond accents are a nice size for a teen age girl. I gave it to my daughter for Valentine's Day and after opening it she said "Moms the Best". i would recommend this ring even as a pre engagement gift.

    Read More
    carmeleyes12 February 14, 2010
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice. Kind of small if your hand is large. I use it when I have to go out for an evening and want to use glittery costume jewelry to dress up and outfit. The price cannot be beat. I would recomment it to anyone that wants a nice piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    mataren July 6, 2009
  • Very Nice

    I wear this ring often. I got it to fit my middle finger and it looks great with my other sterling silver rings and bracelets. I don't care too much about whether it looks like real diamonds. It is a fun ring and is good quality for this price.

    Read More
    theresahearts May 3, 2009
  • What a Sweet Heart Ring!

    I am so excited about this ring! I bought it as a little Christmas gift for myself, and I couldn't have picked a better item. This ring sparkles and shines, making it very eye catching. The silver is of good weight, so I believe the quality is quite exceptional. I would definately recommend this ring to a friend, because I know it could pass for the real thing!

    Read More
    judyb99 December 29, 2008
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry b/c I love hearts and rings. So quite naturally I thught this would be the perfect combination. When I received it I was very unhappy. It looks nothing like the picture. It actually looks like a child's ring. It looks dull and you will not be able to pull this off as a real ring. I would have retuned this item but with the shipping and restocking fees charged by Overstock.com its not worth sending it back. I ended up giving this ring away to my little cousin.

    Read More
    nycole05 April 13, 2007
  • Misleading!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture that is shown is misleading. It shows CZ all around the heart when in fact there are only 6 stones. It does not sparkle and i wouldnt recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    cinderelly12 April 4, 2007
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter's birthday. I bought it to match the heart earrings and necklace set. The ring matches perfectly. It is very dainty and pretty. Could pass as diamonds with no problems. Really a great deal. Very satisifed.

    Read More
    kimberleys January 3, 2007