| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.99

Was: $21.99

Save $7.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Oxidized Angel Wings Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was nice as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice it was nice ok that is all I have to say about it

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 25, 2017
  • Cute and very affordable. Great Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the quality of this necklace due to the darkened and oxidized look but it was very affordable for someone who loves angels and religious jewelry so i took a chance. Were glad i did. These are very nice for gifts due to the fact that their so cute and yet still affordable. Shipping was fast, Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Connie T. September 21, 2017
  • beautiful wings
    Verified Purchase

    The wing pendant is very nice and good size. The silver chain is very light don't know how long it will last. I will probably switch to a heavier chain.

    Read More
    alpinerver May 5, 2017
  • Journee angel wing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. I have received numerous compliments on this. Great price I love it.

    Read More
    acagle January 1, 2017
  • Angel Wings Near
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item for myself for Christmas. Beautiful piece of jewelry love it.

    Read More
    Shelia J. December 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just a nice n lovely piece.

    Read More
    Santa603 December 11, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece and very affordable

    Read More
    horsetrader112 June 22, 2016
  • Always wanted an angel wings necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice angel wing necklace. I bought angel wing earrings to go with it. They look very nice together.

    Read More
    gjcaudera November 19, 2015
  • I wasn't too sure about this piece, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, one for myself and one for my daughter as a gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The photo doesn't do the charm justice. It shines due to the mold used in the pour. It is not a rounded mold as the photo appears to be. The chain appeared to be flimsy and easy to break. After breaking my arm and being in a cast and unable to remove it; I found out differently. It's a much sturdier piece than I believed. After a week of sleeping and showering with it on, it remained secure. I believe this item is worth the price!

    Read More
    catz58 November 3, 2015
  • My niece loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Timing of this gift with the movie, "Maleficent" coincided & this necklace a hit!

    Read More
    neveragainsam October 28, 2015
  • Incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking after switched to a better chain from my jewelry box. The reasonable price was amazing also.

    Read More
    dunesbury October 20, 2015
  • cute wings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, small silver wings in one piece. Chain was pretty flimsy but you get what you pay for. Good for younger girl.

    Read More
    LakesideLily September 24, 2015
  • ms ps
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than pictured. Picture featured wearing must be magnified! Rather have without chain and increase size of pendant!!

    Read More
    patrcia l. September 2, 2015
  • wings
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight girly looking I have ordered 4 of these Kept one for myself for beating breast cancer so far from 4 years ago gave one to each of my daughters and going to give one to a favorite nurse.

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • SWEET PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with an oxidized popcorn chain I had bought, and it is perfect. I love it and love wearing it.

    Read More
    ahappy65 March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the angel wings. The chain looked a little light for the pendant though. Friend loved it.

    Read More
    degnerk October 3, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these angel winds. I now when my daughter wees them she will want them but not this time (for now). I just love them. I was looking for these winds for a long time. Saw some that were bigger but not this size. I absoutly love them. Thank you

    Read More
    firefly473 March 22, 2013
  • comments
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the product. This was a special purchase and I thought it would be larger. Your pictures don't show it like it should be.

    Read More
    jlee3222 December 19, 2012
  • was exactly what I expected.loved the worn look.
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother lives angels so I know she will this piece. I've been looking for something like this and you had the best price. Now I want the matching earrings.

    Read More
    tracycam November 29, 2012
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and I love it! Great compliments!

    Read More
    hensterhenry May 3, 2012