Sale: $18.07

Was: $22.59

Save $4.52 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Owl Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for my 5 yr old grandaughter

    Read More
    storysnana January 3, 2016
  • Easy for little hands
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for new wearers of earrings to fasten. Looks nice on the ear, good color!

    Read More
    eileenron November 19, 2015
  • First jewelry purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely items. Much nicer than photo. Definitely good quality

    Read More
    pungo3 April 23, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit smaller than I thought they would be, but I really like them and have gotten compliments about them.

    Read More
    rusty84 March 15, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings good detail, my daughter loved them.

    Read More
    melindaclare January 10, 2013
  • Special for Little Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased the necklace for our great-grand-daughter who is fascinated with "who-whos," as she calls owls. She was delighted with the necklace for a birthday gift. She does not yet have her ears pierced (age 4) but that will soon happen when she starts school and realizes other little girls have pierced ears. After the necklace was such a hit, I knew I needed to purchase the companion pieces for her ears. They are tiny, but so is she. Thanks for making these two purchases so easy. Each one arrived within three days from placing the order. (It is also very clever that your website remembers what I have been checking and reminds me a while later that it is still possible to purchase it.) I love dealing with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    wifeofkentfarmer January 8, 2013
  • Cute earrings but wish they were bigger
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved them but wished they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    bibs6 December 29, 2012
  • They are cute, but
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave it to as a gift loved them and wears them in her second hole. She is a grown woman, but she really likes owls , it is a good gift.

    Read More
    sphynx39 December 19, 2012
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a gift for a friend and she loves them. She wears them all the time. They are super cute for wearing around on a daily basis. They don't stain her ears or make her break out. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    palmettobug September 20, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Earrrings are really small but if you read the reviews before you buy you find this out. Cute gift and good quality. Nice little studs wish they were a little bigger.

    Read More
    customersince2001 November 26, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very small but still very cute! It is decent for the price...but no one will know I am wearing them but me. =)

    Read More
    jenstargirl November 3, 2011
  • Tiny Owl
    Verified Purchase

    The owl was so small that you cannot even tell it is an owl. I returned them for a pair of owl earrings that were about 19 mm high or 2 cm. However, I did have to trade sterling silver for Tibetan silver and did pay less for them. I would only recommend these earrings to a child.

    Read More
    jeclowe October 31, 2011
  • Birthday gift for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I was hunting for tiny stud owl earrings for my owl loving granddaughter's birthday. There were lots of choices that were dangle earrings, but I needed studs and they needed to be small. When these came up on my screen, I let out a "Whoop". They couldn't have been more perfect. And when I gave them to her, her reaction confirmed that they were exactly right.

    Read More
    owlshopper September 16, 2011
  • Small Owl Post Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured. Small, cute and inexpensive. Not the best quality, but that's O.K. as it's for a small child who will probably find a way to loose them. Just as pictured and match the necklace perfectly.

    Read More
    mraymer January 20, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself a couple weeks ago they came right away and they were exactly what i wanted and were exactly what the picture looked like. Thank you!

    Read More
    starwindchick November 25, 2010
  • Owl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just adorable! I got them for a friend who collects owls but am sorely tempted to get a pair for myself as well. They are just the right size for a second piercing or for a small child. I ordered them on a Sunday and had them in hand by Wednesday. Good job Big O.

    Read More
    bhggirl June 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emmy1333 February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links