Sale Starts at $33.99

Save $126.00 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is a lot prettier than in the picture, but the centre stone lets it down completely. It just looks like plastic. For what it's worth, the sizing is quite large too. I am returning this product.

    Read More
    mickydeeau May 4, 2014
  • Loved it until.....
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring - so pretty on my hand - until I looked down and discovered after a couple of weeks that one of the cz stones was gone. It was one surrounding the center stone, so is, unfortunately, quite noticeable. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 February 12, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RING! GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYWHERE I GO!

    Read More
    naneta1952 January 3, 2014
  • Lovely but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the appearance of the ring very much,but the inside of the ring was rough and was too uncomfortable to wear. Had to return it.

    Read More
    whitesheetlover April 6, 2013
  • Unique in style

    this is a very large ring. It is of good sterling silver quality and the CZ stones are rather large. There is an inch scale online to show how big it actually is and the hand model gives a very good idea of how it will look on. I would recommend.

    Read More
    zoeyredbird April 1, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Oval Bridal-style ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty- don't get me wrong. Just larger in person, and less sturdy, than I thought it would be based on the picture. A lot of CZ's can be mistaken for real diamonds, but I don't believe this particular ring can pull that off. I've paid less for CZ rings and had them look much higher in quality than this ring. The design of this ring is cool, though.

    Read More
    syked March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy B. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich August 20, 2016