Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Mystic CZ Emerald Cut Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the ring but it rubs just a bit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it! The only downfall is if you have small fingers like me (I wear a size 5) the stones on the sides of the band will rub a bit. It's not entirely uncomfortable but I really only wear it for special occasions or a day I want a little extra sparkle.

    Read More
    ssleppy November 3, 2013
  • Somewhat disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When this ring arrived, I was disappointed. I just didnt think it was going to be so gaudy.

    Read More
    tobrymycin January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful! but..............................
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful; but I should have listened to other reviews, regarding comfort of wear. I am sending it back, as it rubs on surrounding fingers. Too bad, it is such a gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    gettintiredofthis December 6, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring its self is a liitle uncomfortable, wide across the finger, otherwise I love my ring, it looks high priced. The color of the stone is very pretty.

    Read More
    catz09 October 4, 2011
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful in person. The array of colors is breathtaking. True to size. Gorgious. Highly recommend this piece!

    Read More
    amymlittle February 11, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice ring and is very pretty, however, the band is very thick on the sides and rubs my fingers on both sides. It is very uncomfortable and I am having to return it. Sorry.

    Read More
    tailerslady February 4, 2011
  • Tluvsjewelry
    Verified Purchase

    most of the stuff i get from overstock i like but i'm going to have to agree with another review. i found this piece to be very cheap looking in person..as if something i won out of a gumball machine. i will never wear it - trying to find someone to give it away to who might like it.

    Read More
    tneilson35 May 20, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It's a very comfortable fit. The stone is gorgeous. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    jus2classic April 11, 2010
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture above does no justice to the ring. It is so beautiful. I am in love with this piece and would recommend it to everyone.....

    Read More
    srbui January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutley shocked when I opened my box. The ring is beautiful. I normally do not wear sterling silver, but I was so impressed with the stone, I wear it everyday. Great Value...

    Read More
    ajsanders03 January 4, 2010
  • Nice bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really eye catching. I was wearing a $10,000.00 tanzanite ring also and the ring that got noticed was the sterling silver mystic ringThanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    fergiesgal August 10, 2009
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring. just as pictured and just what i was looking for. wanted a ring this color and it is very bright and pretty. the only complaint i have is comfort. the setting rubs on my other fingers so you know you are wearing it. i would recommend only if comfort wasn't an issue.

    Read More
    smwil August 5, 2009
  • CZ Mystic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is ok quality for the price but seems like it wasn't finished. The cz's on the sides are too big and square therefore if you have small fingers like I do, it will feel awkward on your hand and scratch you. It will also snag your clothes if you're not careful. From faraway it is stunning but up close it's not the greatest.

    Read More
    kidsaregone March 12, 2009
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, wonderfull color, well made, and when the light hit's this ring it explodes in colors and sparkles. A great item for every colection. Everyone who see's the ring exclams "Where did you get this? It is so nice.' Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    captjackk December 29, 2008
  • A-MAY-ZING
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring in the picture, and imediately knew I had to have it. I got it 48 hours ago and still won't take it off my finger. This ring is BEAUTIFUL! ! ! I have gotten soooo many compliments on how pretty it is and how much the gemstone really shines. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    cnredspikes June 19, 2008
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    when the ring came it was stunning beyond belief. soon...the back became discolered and looks like the metal has been eating away. very strange. hard to clean...looks dirty no matter what you do to the gem. size 6 is way to big, order a size smaller than what you have.

    Read More
    hummmmmer December 22, 2007