Today $18.49

MSRP: $30.99

Save $12.50 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Musical Note Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Music to her ears
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift for my daughter who loves music and she loves the earrings !!

    Read More
    christine w. December 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter love these earrings

    Read More
    Preciousmoe February 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Not too long and light. Very nice. These are a gift for someone who loves music. I think she will ove them!

    Read More
    recklesnh March 3, 2014
  • Musical Note Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one con, and it's not about the product but the packaging. This was a very special gift and when it came delivered in a plastis zip bag I was so very sad. I had to purchase a nice display box for it to be presentable. I'm very happy with the earrings and so is she. I will continue all of my jewelry purchases from Overstock. I love you guys!!

    Read More
    jukeboxjunkie2012 January 20, 2013
  • The Perfect Notes
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really lovely. The silver really shows off the delicacy of the design. I was a little surprised in that they were smaller than i was expecting, but I wound up cutting my hair unexpectedly & find myself wearing them all the time. If you have short hair or wear it pulled back, these earrings strike the perfect

    Read More
    faith1966 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent response. Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were very pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    kyguy62 August 15, 2012
  • the earrings were okay
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were good they looked a bit cheap but they were for a gift to a musical person so she was happy with them

    Read More
    rosner51 January 5, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i bought mine 4 my sister, she wears them everywhere ,they are so shiny, awesome price!looks just the same as the picture but even better!

    Read More
    lisa32563 January 1, 2012
  • great gift !
    Verified Purchase

    these were for my daughter, at the pre-teen age, even she loved them !

    Read More
    arnoldmd November 17, 2011
  • nobody..but nobody.makes earrings as cool as these
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these earrings to other people but....I get so many complements on them ...Im keepin my big mouth shut LOL

    Read More
    kings6 September 20, 2011
  • Smaller earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller size than expected. Ok quality. Stains with time.

    Read More
    ntsang August 5, 2011
  • much too small
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these earrings due to the lack of a decent description. They are very small and would be fine for a child, not for someone for someone like me, who wants to make a statement. I know that I will Never wear them , so I am going to return them. I am seriously disappointed. Measurements should be very specific. Had they been, I would not have ordered these. Bummer!!!!!

    Read More
    nanapink1 June 16, 2011
  • Dainty and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for my daughter's teenage friend who is also a musician. She loved them. When I opened the box, I thought they were a little small, but they are so pretty and well made that the size was not an issue. My daughter's friend really enjoys wearing them. Plus, the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    chynamom January 10, 2011
  • Note earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice novelty earrings. Nice size and you can certainly make out the musical notes. Great gift for the music lover. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    secy13 October 30, 2010
  • treble clef earrings
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived quickly, but was way smaller than I thought it would be. The earrings are so small that you barely notice them. I wish there were more info on the dimensions/size of the earrings.

    Read More
    nviolin369 August 17, 2010
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    if i could say i love them over and over i would.if you know any ladies in music and you do not give them these earrings well....just do it.you don't even have to thank me later(you will want to) i squealed so loud when i got them.they are not big and gaudy.perfect for little ladies as well!

    Read More
    saajingrey August 7, 2010
  • noteworthy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for treble clef earrings, and this was the first place that had such a nice looking pair, for a great price! They're very well made, and resemble the treble clef perfectly. The only thing I wish they'd come with, were protectors to keep them from falling out of my ears, but you can buy those at any store. I would highy recommend these for anyone who is a music lover!

    Read More
    nonamusic May 14, 2010
  • Perfect for the musician in your life
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister-in-law for Xmas '09. She loved them. They were a great buy for the money, plus they are something a little extra special for anyone who performs, sings, writes music, etc.

    Read More
    liztheteacher March 25, 2010
  • musical note earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to our granddaughter at her recital. She is a music major in college and we were fortunate enough to be able to attend this event in Mississippi. She was very excited and said, upon opening gift, that she was the only female in her section that did not have musical note earrings. We were very pleased with the gift and also her response.

    Read More
    gdada March 15, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Musical Note Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved them.

    Read More
    helenstrong January 10, 2010