Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Multi Stone Wavy CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Journee Collection SS Multi Stone CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring quite often. It has a unique design and looks very real. I am very happy with this purchase and I love OS because their merchandise is always top notch.

    Read More
    opal43 October 28, 2016
  • Nice looking at first.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was really nice looking at first. But after a few months the cubic pieces started falling out.

    Read More
    Colleen Q. September 2, 2015
  • Very pretty, but stones/setting too sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and sparkles! But the setting is way to sharp. It scratched my pinkie ( I wore it on ring finger) when it turned a little to the side. I returned it for a refund. I really liked the look of the ring, but it was just too uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    berkda April 12, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ring quality seems fine but I was hoping that the 5 main clusters of stones were one larger stone each. The ring does not look as blingy as I hoped. Overall the ring just looks like a ton of small stones.

    Read More
    happyholliday April 11, 2012
  • Pretty, but....

    It is a very pretty ring, but it is very "catchy". The prongs are not smooth and stick up and catch on things. The silver coating wore off on the bottom side of the band and looked terrible and was beyond help from the polishing cloth. Good luck, but be aware of those issues.

    Read More
    jennieloutx March 17, 2012
  • fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    the back of the band tapered and is thin. The metal looked fake and the stones where cloudy.

    Read More
    uniqone October 26, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks better in person than on the site, but also seems to be a bit larger than I envisioned, but I wanted a larger band and have gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    dittod September 20, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been thrilled with this purchase! I bought it as a "right hand ring" and I wanted it to have "presence" on my finger without being gaudy. It fit the bill perfectly. It's sparkly without looking "fake" and has a decent weight to it. I get positive comments about the ring whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    lbbgasser February 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring at a great price. It's stylish and fancy but still casual enough to wear everyday. I've received so many compliments on it. The only negative thing I can say about it is that the row of 3 is a little pointy on the sides. I had a gentleman shake hands with me and i got my fingers squished. :D

    Read More
    krlyblnde January 27, 2011
  • Believable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring and due to size of the stones most people will think theyre diamonds. It is a pretty wide banded ring but looks nice and seems comfortable.

    Read More
    send3 January 26, 2011
  • Pretty, but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this ring would work for me, but it's going back. Normally wear a 7 1/2 or less, so ordered this in an 8 after reading some reviews but a 7 may have worked better. The ring looks delicate but is quite wide and thick and would look good on someone with long fingers. Didn't think it was as pretty in person as the picture indicated and not really worth the price.

    Read More
    jmgincolorado January 25, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring Friday, New Years Eve and have not taken it off ever since. I have received numerous compliments. Shipping was fast. I absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    mspinkhat01 January 3, 2011
  • classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    stones are not too large, beautiful design, great back up to my wedding band when I travel abroad. would reccomend this ring to those who like a somewhat understated yet sparkly ring with the look of real diamonds.

    Read More
    momanini October 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice silver ring with a nice bit of sparkle! A great travel ring that I don't have to obsess about it getting lost or stolen!

    Read More
    anneintampa September 24, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Got my ring yesterday, looked at many before I decided on this one..had a pretty one my son bought for me for Mother's Day on another site that had stones falling out of it. Didn't go back. This one got such great reviews I had to go by that when narrowing my choices. I plan to wear it daily, I like a little bling but it's also delicate and feminine. VERY very pretty and I hope it holds up as well as I've read that it does. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    txjeepjen September 17, 2010
  • WOW...beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant and really shines. I receive compliments everytime I wear this ring. Many people think it is real. They ask where I purchased it or had it made. You can wear it with jeans, a sun dress or a formal dress. Thank you overstock.com. Another purchase that has made me very very happy!

    Read More
    lcalifornia June 26, 2010
  • Wavy ring

    I absolutely love this ring - I've had it for a couple of years now and still get many compliments whenever I wear it. Definitely a great item!!!

    Read More
    okennellis June 19, 2010
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with my purchase this time. The ring is very believeable, and the bling is more than expected. The ring is very well made. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    love0226 April 23, 2010
  • WHAT A RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY MOTHER FOR XMAS. SHE WAS BUGGING ME FOR MONTHS FOR A RING HAND RING. NOW I BOUGHT THIS HOPING SHE WOULD LIKE IT BUT WHEN I GOT IT HOME OMG THE PICTURES DONT DO IT JUSTICE IT WAS PERFECT! A LITTLE THIGHT BUT IT WAS ALL GOOD. I'M THINKING ABOUT GETTING MYSELF ONE LOL. THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    tnk0214 January 8, 2010
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is AMAZING! The picture just doesn't do it justice. I was afraid that it would look too busy, or even worse, cheap, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The detail is beautiful & it has that vintage look that I was looking for. I just received it yesterday, as a Christmas present to myself, and I got compliments on it at every store that I went to. And people couldn't believe that they weren't diamonds. So I definitely know that I got my money's worth, and it wasn't even that much money! If you're trying to decide whether or not to but this ring, then I'm here to tell you that you won't be disappointed. Just make sure that you buy the next size up because it's a wide band.

    Read More
    mizrosieo December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links