Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Moveable Dinosaur Egg Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinosaur Egg Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my fiance. She loved it, and the egg opens! I LOVE this fine piece of dinosaurs jewelry

    Read More
    toolinyourface July 19, 2011
  • Dinomite
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter who loves everything dino............................she loved it. The chain is very light so I replaced it with a charm bracelet. The charm is very heavy for the chain its on.

    Read More
    pumpkin8er June 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Moveable Dinosaur Egg Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, loved it, LOVED IT !!!!! My granddaugher has loved dinosaurs since she was 18 mos. old. This was truly a unique item - the egg opens and a gold dinosuar pops out! Can't put into words how beautiful and unique this item is!!!!!!!!! She loves it!!!

    Read More
    maggie0911 June 15, 2011
  • Quirky and fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my work friends joke on me about my arms being short like a T-Rex. I LOVE this necklace. It is a great conversation starter.

    Read More
    greeneyes11 May 11, 2011
  • great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this necklace for my friend. she loved it! she was really surprised to find a dinosaur inside the egg. it was fun to see her reaction. haha. item looks exactly like the picture. i read other people's reviews about the necklace and it does look very fragile, but so far nothing has happened to it. the only thing i don't really like about the necklace is that the cracks of the egg do not really line up, so the egg cannot completely close.

    Read More
    kleptomaniac December 9, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my granddaughter and am very pleased with it. I am very happy with Overstock as I have bought from here before. The items are always beautiful and they arrive very quickly. I will continue to buy from here.

    Read More
    penquinlover51 December 8, 2010
  • Cute necklace but

    The chain broke off the egg pendant pretty easily.

    Read More
    ikert November 23, 2010
  • Wonderful Fun Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend that fell in love with it the first time she saw it. When I gave it to her she was very happy with it. The crack in the egg doesn't exactly line up but other than that its a great buy :)

    Read More
    ovation6 June 1, 2010
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dinosaur necklace for my daughter for mothers day. The necklace showed up in the mail a few days earlier than expected and was beautiful. I had read other reviews about the clasp breaking so I bought the warranty just in case, but she has had no issues with the clasp breaking or anything. It is a little difficult to get the egg open and closed but I have no regrets with the purchase and my daughter was thrilled to get it. Overall I think the purchase was a good one.

    Read More
    nomoredawgs May 14, 2010
  • Dino Egg
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered on time. However i was under the impression that the dinosaur would be gold, instead it was a fairly lack luster silver shade. also the egg is very hard to open.

    Read More
    matthubsy January 7, 2010
  • cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks decent quality, but was difficult to open and the pin in the hinge falls out. The dinosaur is silver like the egg (not gold like the picture.) Jewelers will not work on a piece like this, so it could not be fixed or replaced.

    Read More
    ragamuffintoo January 3, 2010
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It looks just as good as the picture if not, better!

    Read More
    keepfrozenthissideup December 6, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My 24 year old sister LOVES dinosaurs so when I saw this I knew it was perfect for her. When it came I was really impressed with the quality of it, the chain could have been a little sturdier for such a heavy looking charm, but it's been working fine for my sister (I couldn't wait the 2 months until her birthday, I had to give it to her as soon as it came in!)

    Read More
    lizzie0206 October 28, 2009
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace in honor of my little son who we all associate with dinosaurs. I looked everywhere for a baby dinosaur themed piece of jewelry and this was by far the cutest and the best. I'm very happy with it and everybody who has seen it has loved it too. Everyone comments on the originality. I did replace the chain. I thought it needed something a little thicker than what it came with. Overall I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    clementine2003 August 19, 2009
  • Little dinosaur
    Verified Purchase

    I love dinosaurs so when I saw this I knew it was a must have. It is sterling silver and a beautiful piece within itself, though I was very disappointed with the chain... I don't believe that it was sterling silver, and it was far too thin. Overall I love the actual egg itself and it is of great quality but I had to put it on something different.

    Read More
    dinosaurslove January 4, 2009
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace as a silly gag gift, but when I saw it I decided to make the necklace my main present because of its quality. The detail and design make it a very unique gift.

    Read More
    jeseek June 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ioritarsk May 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsylynn31 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links