Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Movable Crab Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to easily add to my bracelet.

    Read More
    surfcitygal November 18, 2016
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and pretty. Appears well made although chain is very fine.

    Read More
    jslc June 20, 2016
  • I named him "Fred"!
    Verified Purchase

    I love him!!!!!! He is so cute! He goes everywhere I go! He's adorable! He's little arm move, he's little legs move. A must have! ,.!!kķùúýyýýý

    Read More
    val z. March 1, 2016
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Crab pendant so nice, authentic looking and movable claw too. Sparkles cheerfully.

    Read More
    petrified January 8, 2016
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this today and is absolutely adorable. It is just the right size to wear on the 18" chain I bought to go with it. The movable legs and claw are really cute. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda R. December 31, 2014
  • Crab pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant to attach to my "beach" charm bracelet. The pendant is just the right size for that, and looks great. In fact I love it.

    Read More
    whatonearth March 17, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much ordered another one as a gift for a friend that kept commenting how much she liked it.

    Read More
    baygal2 September 14, 2011
  • cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute piece if you are looking for something fun. I love how they made the crab movable and hanging for dear life !! :) Every time I look at it, it makes me smile :) I will be wearing it on my charm bracele. My only complaint is the color. The color is too bright and loosk more like fake metalr. Sounds strange but I'm looking forward to getting a little tarnish color to tone down the bright silver :)

    Read More
    sumni August 11, 2011
  • Cute Crab
    Verified Purchase

    I think this crab is adorable,well made and would definitely recomend it for anyone.

    Read More
    janmen April 25, 2011
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with product. Very prettyand quality is nice.

    Read More
    subonni December 24, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice. Was suprised. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    anniehoward1789 December 10, 2010
  • Crab pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, nice product. Mom enjoyed getting because she has a crab as her zodiac.

    Read More
    cristinamj28 August 6, 2010
  • Cute Crab!
    Verified Purchase

    After vacationing in South Carolina last year, I've been looking for some cute and fun crab jewelry. This necklace meets my expectations though I think the chain is only 16" rather than 18" as stated.

    Read More
    marichan76 June 28, 2010
  • cancer
    Verified Purchase

    The crab is really cute, this is my daughter zodiac sign, only problem is the chain busted the same day as the chain is very thin and delicate. But the crab is wonderful

    Read More
    smurillo February 2, 2010
  • wONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent. Have gotten so many complements.I wear it often and it wears well. Plus cancer is my sign.

    Read More
    rljo October 1, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is the perfect size. Not so small that it is not visible but not too large to the point of gaudiness. Great texture on the shell, even on the underside. The movement of the claws and pairs of legs makes it a whimsical buy!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 4, 2009
  • This did not make me crabby
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of favorable comments on this jewelry. All of the legs move and its a nice size without being overbearing. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    nursesrock July 11, 2008
  • Sterling silver moveable crab pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant, quality workmanship, and already received multiple compliements on this.

    Read More
    mamacatm May 12, 2008
Sponsored Links