Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Medium Movable Sea Turtle Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Turtle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Was light weight. Just didn't care for it.

    Read More
    Theresa B. May 16, 2017
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many silver charms on Overstock. This "pendant" (more like a large charm) is among the very best. The flippers and tail more, the silver is a nice bright quality, and it's big enough to be noticed but not so big as to be a "statement" pieces. The chain is rather dainty. But it suffices. The pendant / charm would look fantastic on a black silk cord, or any number of other chain styles. Love this item. It's going to be hard to give it to the gift recipient I have in mind. haha.

    Read More
    lora August 14, 2015
  • Crazy value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bargain and then some ... Really well made and ADORABLE ... the flippers move! If you love sea turtles, you must have this!

    Read More
    carlsbadmomma September 12, 2012
  • Perfect Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was exactly what it was supposed to be! I purchased it as a gift for a turtle loving friend. She loved it! I love Overstock and the quality of the items. Its very cute with the movable parts and the silver is gorgeous. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    shop2give June 6, 2012
  • Cute for a young lady
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a birthday gift for a 10 year old girl. She loved it! It looks to be a sturdy piece and hopefully she will enjoy it for years.

    Read More
    wandanbama May 18, 2012
  • Sons Girlfriend necklace
    Verified Purchase

    MY son gave this to his girlfriend because she loves sea turtles. It was a hit. Whenever we need special jewelry this is the place to shop.

    Read More
    khtdrt April 24, 2012
  • This went over swimmingly!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find for my grandchildren for their mother, they also have turtles so it just seemed to fit! My daughter-in-law seemed to enjoy the whimsy of this piece especially the way that the arms and legs move. It is of a very nice size and excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    jjfullhouse February 24, 2012
  • Simple and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a turtle necklace, and finally bought myself one. Great looking for the price. Wore it a lot for a month or so, and then the chain broke, thus the 4 stars. I love the charm, but need to find another necklace for it.

    Read More
    jjdede December 3, 2011
  • Sea Turtle Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 11 year old grand daughter. It goes beautifully with the turtle earrings I got her on another occasion. Very well made and would do just as well for a teen or adult.

    Read More
    lynstace November 10, 2011
  • Great little gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece who loves sea turtles! She cried when I gave it to her, so I expect she will get tons of use out of the necklace.

    Read More
    trinarothery October 11, 2011
  • adorable necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Again I was very happy with my purchase from O. Will continue to shop.

    Read More
    ftmeyersbeach2010 August 14, 2011
  • Perfect for yourself or for a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviewers, this pendant was high quality and adorable........perfect for the turtle lovers and to those you wish good luck to! I gave this as a gift to a discerning jewelry-loving friend of mine who collects turtles, and she was TICKLED with it!

    Read More
    ladonnamarieann August 11, 2011
  • Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought, I have one for myself and I ordered this one for a friend for Christmas.......thanks

    Read More
    katcat January 7, 2011
  • Turtle Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surpise when this pendant came. The turtle charm was not cheap looking and the chain that came with it was perfect. It's beautiful. I also matched it up with a turtle charm braclet and and a pair of silver earrings. My daughter has pet turtles and I saw this as a perfect gift for her for Mother's day.

    Read More
    ludy125 April 19, 2010
  • Terrific Sea Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Yay! I am so happy with this little treasure! The movement makes it uniquely whimsical, and the details are well done. It is delicate, not bulky looking, like some small charms; a really good deal. My 14 year old daugher will be so delighted with this gift.

    Read More
    agplan December 21, 2009
  • Silver turtle pendant
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun piece of jewelry. I bought it for a male relative and the chain looks too fragile for a guy. I'll give it to him anyway and have him decide.

    Read More
    summerwind7 August 22, 2009
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for a turtle lover. It's well made and eye catching. The movable flippers make it unique.

    Read More
    lazonya May 23, 2009
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was slightly smaller than i expected but overall good quality for the price. The arms and legs move and I bought it for my future mother-in-law as a wedding gift because she loves turtles. Overall a good product.

    Read More
    hd531 May 11, 2009
  • Turtle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute turtle with moveable legs. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    threehouses August 6, 2008
  • It is cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift to my sister who collects turtles. I thought it would be nice to see her wear one of her collectables. My sister loved her gift and found it cute. The price was fair and the workmanship was nice. My sister does not wear big jewelry so I thought this was a good size for her.

    Read More
    cg735 May 31, 2008
Sponsored Links