Starting at: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Love Knot Handmade Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Simple
    Verified Purchase

    So simple and she loved it

    Read More
    Mike G. February 23, 2016
  • Knot
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and good quality.

    Read More
    buyer08 August 14, 2015
  • Silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    fits nice and is elegant on

    Read More
    e1sunshine May 20, 2015
  • Silver Knot
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, light and versatile bracelet

    Read More
    Zurama R. April 21, 2015
  • Ros
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, I almost wear this daily.

    Read More
    ros22 April 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sweet bracelet. I bought it as a gift but want one for my watch wrist. fab!

    Read More
    mydogisal November 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's simple and dainty. I've looked everywhere for one like it.

    Read More
    ttt731 August 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    haven't taken it off since I got it! not too big but not delicate. I've had it on since I received it and it has not bent or scratched.

    Read More
    michigan12345 February 26, 2013
  • Delicate and sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend for Valentines and she loved it!!! It was a friendship gift! I like the symbology of the knot and strengh!

    Read More
    ericalynnnord February 14, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pay close attention to the specifications and you will be happy

    Read More
    michelleanne1129 February 13, 2013
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a nice compliment to others if you want to wear a lot of bracelets at the same time, or is nice just by itself. It is subtle and pretty and dainty. Also, I LOVE that it is silver! Great product and I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    nkyser January 22, 2013
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money!!! I do not recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    donnybur December 27, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bracelet, looks great dressy or not, its just fragile, being thinner it bends easily and you have to bend it in a way to put it on your wrist. It's cute.

    Read More
    gavinlovey December 27, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it is simple & perfect. I've had it for a couple of years & it still looks the same as when I first received it.

    Read More
    heromont November 24, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished and look terrible. I wanted to give these to my bridesmaids but can't because I got them 2 months ago and took them out of the boxes today to make sure they look good and they are so tarnished, I am stuck having to find another gift and my wedding is in 2 days. I do not recommend at all!

    Read More
    fkel112412 November 21, 2012
  • Adorable and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bridesmaids as a gift, and I was delighted to find that these bracelets are well made, and look expensive! I've worn mine every day for a month and it hasn't bent, rusted or chipped, or left any green mark on my wrist. I love this bracelet and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dainty, rich looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    emilleigh November 5, 2012
  • A gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this bracelet as a gift to a friend and she loved it. She said it was easy to wear everyday. Simple and feminine

    Read More
    29483 April 24, 2012
  • Stelring Heart Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is great. Nice quality kinda on the larger size.

    Read More
    jcucci March 9, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this bangle. It is thin enough to wear with a tennis bracelet and watch. I can easily slide it over my hand so I haven't had some of the problems others have noted with it's hooking. If you are looking for a substantial piece this is not for you. But if you want a sweet touch to your wrist this is what you need!

    Read More
    pinkpup February 29, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bracelett! So simple and beautiful. It's pliable so it can be reshaped if need be. It sometimes catches when I wear long sleeves, but that would probably be the only complaint that I have. I bought one for myself a few years ago and receive compliments on it still. I have also purchased one for my sister and one for my friend recently.

    Read More
    jesmae February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links