Sale: $27.99

MSRP: $94.99

Save $67.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Lotus Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, quality piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant surprised me: it's great quality, is beautiful, and I've gotten more compliments than I could count on it! I've had it for at least a year now and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Kunjal W. February 14, 2016
  • Bridesmaids necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for the bridesmaids in my Buddhist-inspired wedding. The ladies loved the little gift, it was a meaningful symbol for me, and they were beautiful pieces of jewelry for a great value on overstock.

    Read More
    Quinn Fisher August 30, 2015
  • Much smaller than it looked
    Verified Purchase

    Item was cute but so much smaller than I expected. Will keep it anyway. Not worth the postage to sent back.

    Read More
    ladyjfb May 20, 2015
  • Great Necklace for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this lotus flower necklace today and am very happy with it. Granted, it is a bit on the delicate side, so I can see I'll have to be somewhat careful with it, but I think the delicacy is also kind of what makes it so pretty. I did not experience any problems with the clasp at all. So for now I would have to say that that I really love it and am glad I got it. However, if I have a problem down the road with it, I will definitely revise my review.

    Read More
    pat46 July 9, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this charm...:) the chain itself was a little shorter then i wanted but that couldnt keep me away from how beautiful the charm is!

    Read More
    nrobinholt March 3, 2014
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to two daughters of a dear friend miles away for the holidays. They both loved their first piece of "real jewelry"!

    Read More
    njbunny January 12, 2013
  • lotus necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift for my sister. she has gotten many compliments on it and wears it daily. really nice piece.

    Read More
    mtc5 January 1, 2013
  • Lotus blossom
    Verified Purchase

    I seldom wear necklaces but the lotus blossom has special meanng to me. I wear it constantly because it is so light weight I don't even know I have it on. I have received so many comments/;compliments.

    Read More
    vtxrn December 28, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit light but it is just as pictured and a delicate piece of jewelry. I bought as a gift hoping it is well received I thought it was beautiful.

    Read More
    evasd December 19, 2012
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is more thin than what I was expecting, though I think that if the metal was thicker, it maybe wouldn't work with the delicate flower concept. The chain is very thin and I expect will need to be replaced before long.

    Read More
    robiabby October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace and I'm sure they will love it.

    Read More
    marylulu13 August 1, 2012
  • Delicate and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and much nicer than I expected since the price was so low.

    Read More
    ezshwan June 26, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Lotus Flower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on. Made a nice gift. My niece really liked it.

    Read More
    singon02 May 16, 2012
  • beautiful simple
    Verified Purchase

    just what i expected, fast shipping. its a very simple, elegant, necklace. it was a gift, and i might have to get one for myself.

    Read More
    123dusty January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Though a little smaller than I expected in size and on a very delicate chain, this necklace is beautiful and exactly what I hoped for. My stepmom's going to love it!

    Read More
    serendipity427 December 18, 2011
  • ordered as a gift and kept for myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year as a gift for a friend and I ended up keeping it because I liked it so much. It's a very nice and pretty necklace.

    Read More
    christine18 November 23, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace it is small enough to where I can wear it everyday, it was just what I was looking for. Came in the mail very quickly, came with cleaning instructions, I am very happy with overstock and the necklace.

    Read More
    lauren004 August 21, 2011
  • Love my lotus
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday necklace. I love wearing jewelry with a little symbolism to it. This is cute, unique and meaningful...plus it seems to made of good quality sterling silver. I've had it for a month and have received numerous compliments already.

    Read More
    pryncipessa August 16, 2011
  • pretty flower
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the flower is pretty, but the spring ring bail interferes with the pendant lying flat. This should have been a $10 or less item. The flower is thin and more like a charm than a pendant. Sorry, not impressed overstock...not for this price.

    Read More
    simian531 February 5, 2011
  • lotus necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was smaller than I had expected and would be lost on a larger person. However, it is a lovely piece and a young adult or teen would surely enjoy it.

    Read More
    fsmc88 January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links