Today: $26.49

MSRP: $35.00

Save $8.51 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Large Whale Tail Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this whale tail. I've been looking for s very long time. I was afraid, because the discription said it was large. It wasn't to large. It is absolutely the perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser403622 September 23, 2016
  • Priced right for size
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews saw this as large. It really isn't, not even the diameter of a quarter. It is priced right for the size. Get a different chain - the one it comes with is very thin and chintzy.

    Read More
    Heather W. August 8, 2016
  • Loves/animals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this whale tail for my daughters 7 th birthday. It is perfect and she loves it. I thought it might be too large for a child but it is just the right size. She wears it everwhere. She swims 6 days/ week and it is holding up fine. Now for Christmas, she would like a gold one.

    Read More
    mashtc August 7, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with this necklace. I was looking for a necklace for our upcoming trip to Alaska with 23 family members. I bought one to see if I liked the quality and it was PERFECT! I ended up buying 13 more for all the females in the group so they would have it to wear while on our trip. They also loved it. It is the perfect size, quality, and chain length! I am fussy about what I wear, but this little sterling necklace was such a great value, I couldn't be happier. It's the perfect size. You won't be disappointed in this necklace and pendant.

    Read More
    Lifes2short1207 December 9, 2014
  • whale tail
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a whale tail pendant about 1-1 1/2 inch long to put on my silver omega necklace. The actual tail was about 1/4 of an inch. It is pretty but I was dissapointed with the actual size. It would make a great necklace for a child but not an adult.

    Read More
    neenajewell48 February 14, 2012
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my nieces who love whales. Gave it to them on our beach trip and the loved them. Still wear them every day. Quality is great at such a low price!

    Read More
    huddybear2 July 14, 2011
  • Whale pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing the pendent right now. I receive a lot of compliments on it and enjoy wearing it. Excellent choice!

    Read More
    linnes June 29, 2011
  • Whale tail necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product and the ease of ordering and receiving the product in a timely manner.

    Read More
    wjudywood June 28, 2011
  • Perfect bridesmaid gift!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this can't be beat. I purchased this necklace as a bridesmaid gift for one of my girls - she absolutely loved it. It seemed well made, and the chain didn't seem "cheap" at all!

    Read More
    7sevenj9 February 7, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute.....chain is very very thin and delicate though, so I switched it out with one that I have.

    Read More
    bridgeoflions August 19, 2010
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    So, I am completely in love with whales & am excited about my upcoming Memorial Day trip to Orcas Island, WA (to see the J, K & L Orca Pods which summer there). I have been looking & looking for the perfect whale tail necklace. This necklace is so understated & elegant. It is simple & hangs lovely around the neck. It can be worn with anything. I also purchased simple round silver ball earings to compliment. A great look for spring & summer. And perfect for the whale-lover! Cheers!

    Read More
    kblythe April 8, 2010
  • Sterling silver whale pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty and I plan on giving it to my granddaughter for her ninth birthday. She loves whales so I am sure that she will love it.

    Read More
    shirl88 November 4, 2009
  • Whale Tale
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for a friend. She told me she really liked it. It seems well made and does come with a very fine thin chain. It says it is large but is only the size of half your thumb, but is ok this size...just seems strange to call it large.

    Read More
    natalie27 May 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judithebeauty April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links