Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Large Celtic Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good fit for even a large habd
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and well made

    Read More
    shortpocket February 4, 2016
  • Claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Wears it all the time & looks quite nice.

    Read More
    Mimi January 14, 2016
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love claddaughs and I saw this one and I had to have it. The picture on the site doesn't do this ring justice...it is beautifully crafted and different from any other claddaught I have seen...I am more than happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    lavenderlaughs August 21, 2012
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful. It is lusterous and a precision quality ring. It looks to be of quality, sturdy and constructed to withstand time. I see it as not only something I would want but also a wonderful Christmas, Valentine's Day or birthday gift for a family member or friend.

    Read More
    nori2 August 1, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I am female and i wear this ring myself. I enjoy oversized rings. I work as a bank teller and I have received more compliments on this particular ring than anything else I own. Both women and men love it. I am asked almost daily where I purchased it and I tell them this website and how inexpensive it was and they can't believe it! i love this ring and I wear it every day. It's perfect. Still shiny and beautiful. I have had it for about 3 years!

    Read More
    carter2986 June 6, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring, and he is a big man. This ring is very appropriate for his size.

    Read More
    cgsmo May 14, 2012
  • More manly than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring design was larger than I expected. It was delivered very quickly and the materials are good. It is better than I expected.

    Read More
    csmcgypsy March 29, 2012
  • its a very heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was ok, if I had to do it over again I might not have ordered

    Read More
    maggiewhy March 7, 2012
  • Love it! Love it! Love it! 2
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches the females version, great wedding ring when funds are tight. Looks like white gold but at the sterling silver price.

    Read More
    tkdwiccanmom February 1, 2012
  • SS Large Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have read others reviews and believe that they may not have been familiar with silver sand molded. It is not supposed to be "perfect" and a large number of people commented that they expected better workmanship. THE WORKMANSHIP IS PERFECT FOR A PIECE THAT HAS BEEN POURED AND MOLDED, POLISHED BY HAND. I LOVE this Claddagh! I have many pieces of Irish Silver and many Claddagh rings and I would never go without one! BUT THIS ONE IS VERY SPECIAL, DIFFERENT. Thank you for such a great product, so under-described! It is large, but I wear a 5-6 and it is great on my fingers. BUY THIS! IT IS A GREAT IRISH FOLK PIECE AND IF YOU ENJOY FOLK OR CELTIC JEWELRY, CRAFTED AS IN THE OLD WAYS, YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED! Thanks again for a great product O. And, by the way, I ordered this at 11:45pm on March 14 and received it ON ST. PADDY'S DAY, only a couple of days shipping! luv u! Linda

    Read More
    lmnick March 17, 2011
  • claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique style and well made. Not too chunky - makes a statement without looking like you are wearing a mans ring. I get many compliments everytime I wear it!!

    Read More
    mizeree March 8, 2011
  • Awesome Rings
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee & I bought these to use as our wedding rings. We wanted matching claddagh rings but couldn't find anything in both our sizes (I'm a size 5 & he's a size 10-11) that wasn't insanely expensive or dainty. The rings fit perfectly & are have a rock n' roll edge that we didn't find anywhere else. Everyone that we've shown our rings can't believe we got them for such a steal!! WE LOVE THESE RINGS!!

    Read More
    jennadawn1978 March 1, 2011
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wanting an unusual claddagh ring and this one fits the bill!! Has a nice larger size and weight to it that fits great. Wil have a long time........wear alot!

    Read More
    lizand3 November 1, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. More substantial and detailed than in picture. True to size.

    Read More
    mizzsuzy May 27, 2008
  • The Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Irish daughter-in-law informed me I was wearing the ring in the "available" position. My wife insisted I turn it around. This is a fun ring to wear and made with exquisite detail and authentic design!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 13, 2008
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! It's even better in person. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to by a man's claddagh ring as a gift or for themselves.

    Read More
    giftgiver82 April 22, 2008
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    another gift for the boyfriend and its not too big nor too girly!

    Read More
    jess9907 February 28, 2008
  • Claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a claddagh ring, but when my employer suddenly had a problem with my claddagh thumb ring, I was upset. I had been wearing the ring for at least 7 months since I was hired, and now these out of touch "suits" are going to tell me I can't wear it. Nope. I put up a fight. Suddenly, it was my job, or the ring. So, even though I am very bull headed, I gave up the ring. (They will get what is coming to them eventually on judgment day.) I felt my soul had left me, as I scrambled to find a replacement. I went to couple of Irish stores, but had nothing that could fit my pinky, unless it was a woman's claddagh. Not going to fly. I saw this ring online, and immediately liked it's design. I have never seen one like it, and they happened to have a size 6 which would fit my pinky. Although it looks gaudy, I definitely dig it. The craftsmanship could be a bit better, but it looks great, and has gotten comfortable on my hand. This ring is much bigger than my previous ring. I look like a member of the irish mafia, which makes the suits a bit more nervous. Haha, gotta love corporate america. God Bless.

    Read More
    pinkyring January 26, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little tight since it is so thick. Get it in a size bigger than you normally would. Overall, I like the ring.

    Read More
    cateyez113 January 3, 2008
  • Perfect for the big man!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Christmas- He's a big guy so he needs a big heavy ring. I was concerned this would be too thin and dainty but it is not at all- it's big, heavy and gorgeous!!!!!! Shiny, attractive- a terrific buy.

    Read More
    blankforname January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links