Today: $13.69

MSRP: $50.00

Save $36.31 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Large Buddha Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this it's light and really a sweet necklace

    Read More
    neverover November 19, 2015
  • Light weight, hollow, not sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is listed as being sterling silver. There is no way that can be true. First of all, it's hollow and very lightweight. It bounces around when you wear it and the chain looks like it would break very easily. The worst part is that the reason it's so shiny is because it looks chrome plated. It isn't marked as sterling silver anywhere on the pendant and it didn't arrive with any sort of paperwork or tag. I don't know if I received a different pendant than the rest of the people who reviewed it, but based on the picture, description, and the claim of being stainless steel, I would find it impossible to rate it any higher than I am. I am very sad to say that I will be reutrning my much anticipated buddha.. So disappointing...

    Read More
    cccottrell April 8, 2013
  • Buddha Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Buddha- have recieved so many compliments and am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    summersungrl January 8, 2013
  • Large Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter, who picked it out online. When we received it, I knew that it was much bigger than what we both thought and that she wouldn't enjoy wearing it. She keeps it on her dresser as decoration.

    Read More
    zirconialover December 20, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    i reallly like the budda, but the ring that holds it to the necklace was flawed. it allowed it to slip off the necklace i had attached it to which was a dog tag style necklace. not sure if that would have happened with the original necklace that accompanied it, but be aware. I wear it constantly, shower, running, etc. still in great shape.

    Read More
    bearbong November 13, 2012
  • Big Beautiful Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This is a splendid Buddhas to wear. It is sizable without being too large and it is plain what the figure is from three or four feet. I highly reccomend this necklace.

    Read More
    truelindylou August 30, 2012
  • excellent pendant, silver is super shiny budda
    Verified Purchase

    budda pendant is very good quality, silver is a good color and well polished, it is a nice size with very good details

    Read More
    serode April 14, 2012
  • Sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    the Buddha was nie, but the chain is a piece of garbage that turned black the first time I used.

    Read More
    scruffypuppy July 29, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful buy and a beautiful addition to any necklace

    Read More
    sobreezy8 July 18, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I order this about 5 days before my friends birthday and received it in time to give it to him. It is a good size and looks just like the pictures, and my friend seems to love it!

    Read More
    123deana April 19, 2011
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Buddha. One of my favorites. It was a little too 'deep' when wearing - so it spun around - but I just changed the flimsy chain to one of my own and it hangs great!

    Read More
    msbecca July 31, 2010
  • Budha charm necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful necklace to wear yourself, or give as a gift. I have a wonderful daughter-in-law who is a budhist and she loves her necklace.

    Read More
    dukie55 June 30, 2010
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. I have been looking for a silver buddha for some time .The price is great,and the quality was good as well.

    Read More
    menj March 26, 2010
Sponsored Links