Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.79

Was: $24.79

Save $4.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Lady Bug Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a lady bug lover! These are so cute and great sterling silver! I was so impressed; just the right size for a second hole.

    Read More
    newkell July 9, 2017
  • Cute and feel good
    Verified Purchase

    These help to keep the holes in my ears open so I do not have to worry about the holes closing. Even sleeping with them.

    Read More
    havanese99 January 18, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for a younger girl, they are super cute and a great size. You can buy without worry because they are sterling silver.

    Read More
    mo215 March 12, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter she loved it.

    Read More
    Zachary W. February 16, 2016
  • Lady bugs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absoutey precious. I bough two pairs for young ladies and they loved them!

    Read More
    resucemom January 21, 2013
  • Tiny child's earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    A child's earring. That's all I have to say, I don't have 50 characters to meet the requirement of for this review.

    Read More
    fjs666 December 28, 2012
  • fits my ear perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    they are the perfect size and fit perfect in my ears. I have other ladybugs but they are a little big. the only thing your ladybug needs is color. thank you now I need the necklace and bracelet.

    Read More
    icucz August 14, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very easy to wear. I like to wear studs but just silver balls are boring. The little ladybugs are charming.

    Read More
    truelindylou January 30, 2012
  • Perfect little ladybugs!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves the earrings - a perfect gift! She has small earlobes and the earrings were a good size for her.

    Read More
    connecticut51 January 13, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are cute earrings but they are failry monochromatic, definately silver in color

    Read More
    lljpaisley January 3, 2012
  • smaller than I realized.
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell you that the item was too small. Other than that it is ok. I was disappointed because of the size.

    Read More
    lindyladybug December 22, 2011
  • Cute bugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for someone as a gift, and they loved them!!! Score! Good deal and good earrings!!! :-)

    Read More
    rainebough December 1, 2011
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected,the back piece is steling steel........very disapointed

    Read More
    josemary March 26, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 10 year old daughter. She has sensitive skin and these were perfect. Good quality and age appropriate.

    Read More
    jackie4kids October 27, 2010
  • Lady Bugs
    Verified Purchase

    So cute...I collect ladybugs for myself and my daughter..these are great!!

    Read More
    tiffany1216 August 18, 2010
  • not good on me
    Verified Purchase

    i mean.. this thing is cute and pretty when u look at it.. looks exactly the same like in the picture.. but when i wore it, i feel like i'm older.. it makes me feel like i'm wearing big round solid earrings.. but it's cute.. it just doesnt look cute on me..

    Read More
    teph March 27, 2010
  • darling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my daughter. (ladybug is her nickname) and they fit great. i switched the back to a stainless steel security back and she's been wearing them 24/7 since we got them. So far.... so good...

    Read More
    mrsstephens March 12, 2010
  • Toosmall
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these I purchased for my daighter for Christmas...everything great except they were way SMALL!

    Read More
    kstarr10 January 2, 2010
  • Good buy for allergy issues
    Verified Purchase

    My family has a history of metal allergies, and my daughter seems to be following, sO I was very very happy to find sterling silver at an affordable price here. My daughter LOVES the earrings, but we almost lost them both. Since these earrings are small, and can catch on things, they should have locking backs included. They do not. I wound up putting locking gold backs I had from my daughters starter set on and they now stay in place. All earrings, especially ones likely to be worn by children should have locking backs.

    Read More
    treblerose81 January 1, 2010
  • nothng special
    Verified Purchase

    These were fine for the price. Nice stocking stuffer, but definitely nothing special.

    Read More
    qzq50 December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links